NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Regional Leadership Conferences

Region I Leadership Conference

August 12, 2014
Massachusetts

For questions, please contact Julie Jennings at jjennings@sylviainsurance.com.

Region II Leadership Conference

October 23-24, 2014
Borgota
1 Renaissance Way
Atlantic City, NJ

Click here to register for the conference.
Click here to register for the Region 2 - PPACA Certification Class.

For questions, please contact Dane Rianhard at Dane.Rianhard@tribridgepartners.com.

Region III Leadership Conference

July 22-23, 2014
Union Station and Crowne Plaza Hotel
123 W. Louisiana Street
Indianapolis, IN 46225

For further information, view the event flyer or contact Pat Griffey at pgriffey@healygroup.com.

Region IV Leadership Conference

September 4-5, 2014
Hotel Pattee
Perry, Iowa

Click here for the conference flyer.

Thank you to our generous sponsors for allowing this to be a FREE REGISTRATION event:
Coventry Health Care
Assurity
Direct Benefits
Epic Life
Kansas City Life

For questions, please contact Troy Cook at troy.j.cook@marshpm.com or (515) 971-9605.

Region V Leadership Conference

August 8-9, 2014
Crowne Plaza Hotel
Tampa, FL

Click here for the conference flyer.

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Please visit Tampa Association of Health Underwriters website to register.

For questions, please contact Julian Lago at golago@yahoo.com.

Region VI Leadership Conference

August 8-9, 2014
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Click here for the conference agenda.
Click here for the conference flyer.
Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

For questions, please contact Jennifer Toups at jennifer@noahu.org, Rusty Rice at rrice@avesis.com or Kelly Fristoe at kfristoe@wf.net.

Region VII Leadership Conference

August 14-15, 2014
Sandia Resort
Albuquerque, NM

Click here to see who attended.

Click here for the conference flyer.
Click here for conference agenda.
Click here for information on Dinner at the Peak.
Click here for the speakers' biographies.

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

For questions, please contact Rosanne Wolfe at rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com.

Region VIII Leadership Conference

August 1, 2014
Irvine Marriott
18000 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, CA 92612

Click here for the conference flyer.

For questions, please contact Linda Rose Koehler at linda.rose@herzogins.com.