NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Medicare Advisory Group

Chair

Dwane C. McFerrin - CLU, CFP, RHU, LLIF
Senior Market Sales, Inc.
8420 West Dodge Road
Suite 510
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 343-3653
dwane@seniormarketsales.com

Sitting Member

Thomas F. Ashby - LUTCF,CRC
Senior Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
P. O. Box 70
Zirconia, NC 28790
Phone: (828) 289-2187
tashby@cytechusa.com

Sitting Member

James W. Blumetti
First Jersey Insurance Agency, Inc.
54 Jerseyville Avenue
Freehold, NJ 07728-2369
Phone: (732) 308-9500
jblumetti@fjins.net

Sitting Member

Robert Mark Fitzgerald - CLTC
Robert Fitzgerald Insurance Agency, Inc.
2842 Landing Way
Marietta, GA 30066-2362
Phone: (678)402-1515
rfitzgerald@rmfins.com

Sitting Member

Colleen M. Gimbel
Berwick Insurance Group
4576 E Camp Lowell
Tucson, AZ 85712
Phone: (520) 400-9309
colleen@berwickinsurance.com

Sitting Member

Steven Israel
S. Florida Affiliated Health Insurers, Inc.
4204 Manor Forest Trail
Boynton Beach, FL 33436-8851
Phone: (561) 249-3464
steve_israel@comcast.net

Sitting Member

Justin Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 W. Main Street Suite 203
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: 856-566-2020
justin@lubenowagency.com

Sitting Member

John C. Parker - RHU, LTCP
Parker Agency
38 Hope St, Unit 1312
Niantic, CT 06357-2454
Phone: (860) 739-0005
ParkerAgency@atlanticbb.net

Sitting Member

Kenneth L. Schmidt - CLU,RHU,REBC
Sonus Benefits by MSMF
1332 Hunters Hollow Court
Eureka, MO 63025-1051
Phone: (636) 938-1190
kenjamin1@sbcglobal.net

Sitting Member

Margaret Evelyn Stedt - C.S.A.
Stedt Insurance Services
P. O. Box 74325
San Clemente, CA 92673-0145
Phone: (949) 492-8234
stedtins@cox.net

Sitting Member

Yolanda Marie Webb - CHRS
Webb Insurance Solutions
6117 Clover Ct.
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: (909) 933-0891
yoliew1@outlook.com

Sitting Member

Roger D. Garrett, CLU, CHFC, CSS
Insurance & Business Planning, Inc.
101 Plaza East Blvd., # 201
Evansville, IN 47715
Phone: (812) 477-7100
r_garrett@insbusplan.com