NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Regional Leadership Conferences

Region I Leadership Conference

August 10, 2016
Mohegan Sun Hotel
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT

For questions, please contact Paul Smith at paul@paulesmithinsurance.com.

Region II Leadership Conference

July 28-29, 2016
Loews Annapolis Hotel
126 West Street
Annapolis, MD

For questions, please contact Erica Hain at ehain@keystoneinsgrp.com.

Sponsored by:

Region III & VI Joint Leadership Conference

August 1-2, 2016
Crowne Plaza Chicago O’Hare Hotel
5440 North River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018

For questions, please contact Russell Dixon at president@isahu.com.

Region IV Leadership Conference

August 25-26, 2016
Minneapolis, MN

For questions, please contact Alycia Riedl at alycia.riedl@willis.com

Region V Leadership Conference

May 13-14, 2016
Embassy Suites Charlotte Concord Golf Resort & Spa
Concord, NC

For questions, please contact Julian Lago at golago@yahoo.com or 561-262-4499.

Region VII Leadership Conference

August 11-12, 2016
Embassy Suites Downtown Convention Center
Denver, CO 80202

For more information, please contact Rosanne Wolfe at Rosanne@WolfeInsurance.com or Joni Reents at Joni@ReentsInsuranceAgency.com.

Region VIII Leadership Conference

August 10-11, 2017
Hotel RL Spokane at the Park
303 W North River Dr.
Spokane, WA 99201

Click here for the save the date flyer.

For questions, please contact John Johnson at John_Johnson@comcast.net or 509-467-5117.