NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Regional Leadership Conferences

Region II Leadership Conference

August 3-4, 2017
Hotel du Pont - Room Rate = $159/night - Room Block ends July 19th.
11th and Market Streets
Wilmington, DE 19801

The cost to attend will be $65 and includes a light breakfast, networking lunch, cocktail party Thursday evening and a hearty breakfast on Friday morning. Registration will open after Annual Convention.

For questions, please contact Erica Hain at ehain@keystoneinsgrp.com.

Region III Leadership Conference

August 14-15, 2017
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel
187 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503

For questions, please contact Mike Deagle at mdeagle@benaxisinc.com.

Region IV Leadership Conference

August 24-25, 2017
Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village
1625 S 67th Street
Omaha, NE 68106

Click here to reserve your room at the Courtyard Omaha Aksarben Village.

For questions, please contact Joe Pittman at jpittman@cam-omaha.com.

Region V Leadership Conference

May 5-6, 2017
Golden Nugget
151 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530

Click here for the flyer and agenda and here to register online.

For questions, please contact Cindy Carraway at c.carraway@ms-ahu.org.

Region VI & VII Leadership Conference

August 10-11, 2017
Talking Stick Resort & Casino
9800 East Talking Stick Way
Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Click here for the flyer and here to register online.

Click here for sponsorship opportunities.

Click here to view who is attending.

For questions, please contact Kelly Fristoe at kfristoe@wf.net or Rosanne Wolfe at rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com.

Region VIII Leadership Conference

August 10-11, 2017
Hotel RL Spokane at the Park
303 W North River Dr.
Spokane, WA 99201

Click here for more information, including the agenda, registration and sponsor information.

Click here for the event flyer.

Click here for hotel registration information.

For questions, please contact SAHU at info@spokanehealthunderwriters.com or 509-489-3903.