NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 226 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Samuels
Insurance Concepts of Nevada
8430 W Lake Mead #100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Work Phone: (702) 582-9644
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.insuranceconceptsofnevada.com
E-mail: cindy@insuranceconceptsofnevada.com

vCard:
Stephen Matrone RVP Underwriting
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
9133 W Russell Road
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Work Phone: (702) 586-6228
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: stephen.matrone@anthem.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Jeff Hefty Sales Executive
Excelsior Benefits
6724 N Gaja Loop
Sparks, NV 89436
Work Phone: (775) 335-9534
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: jhefty@excelsiorbenefits.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Sean Retke Owner/Broker
Cornerstone Benefits, LLC
6881 W. Charleston Blvd
Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Work Phone: (702) 499-1450
Fax: (702) 977-9277
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: seanr@cornerstoneinsnv.com

vCard:
Luis A. Maceira Benefits Consultant
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Distinctive Insurance
4515 S Durango Dr
Apt 2028
Las Vegas, NV 89147-6087
Work Phone: (941) 256-4775
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.distinctive.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Small Group

vCard:
Mariel Contreras Broker
Asset Solutions Group
1695 Meadow Wood Ln.
Reno, NV 89502
Work Phone: 775-322-5900
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: mariel@asginsurances.com

vCard:
Mark Thorlton
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: mark.thorlton@uhc.com

vCard:
Mrs. Shelly Rogers Owner
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Nevada Insurance Enrollment Marketplace
7065 W Ann Rd #130-619
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Work Phone: (702) 898-0554
Fax: (702) 800-5978
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.NevadaInsuranceEnrollment.com www.NevadaInsuranceEnrollmentMarketplace.com
E-mail: shelly@NevadaInsuranceEnrollment.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Robert Conner
AFLAC
PO Box 2161
Minden, NV 89423
Work Phone: (775) 721-0457
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: bob@rskconsulting.biz

vCard:
Lawanda Muldrow
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: lawanda.muldrow@uhc.com

vCard:
Stephanie Edwards Account Manager
Capstone Brokerage, Inc.
8681 W Sahara
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Work Phone: (702) 227-5727
Fax: (702) 227-5753
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.capstonebrokerage.com
E-mail: stephanie@capstone1.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Robbie D. Rushing
Senior Insurance Agency
933 Pyramid Way
Sparks, NV 89431-4443
Work Phone: (775) 829-9600
Fax: (775) 829-9603
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.seniorinsuranceagency.com
E-mail: robbie@seniorinsuranceagency.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Medicare, Retirement

vCard:
Clint Durocher Owner Agent
Farmers Insurance
190 W Huffaker Ln
Ste 406
Reno, NV 89511
Work Phone: (775) 851-0888
Fax: (775) 981-9000
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: cdurocher@farmersagent.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Michael W Morrissey
Morrissey Insurance Services, Inc.
11920 Southern Highlands Pkwy
Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV 89141
Work Phone: (702) 384-2221
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: mike@morrisseyinsurance.com

vCard:
Mr. Robert Morales LUTCF
Bob Morales & Associates, Inc
679 Sierra Rose Dr., Ste B
Reno, NV 89511-2078
Work Phone: (775) 825-3001
Fax: (702) 954-1661
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: bob@mc2wealthsolutions.com

vCard:
Judy Saiz
2951 Sage Ridge Dr.
Reno, NV 89509
Work Phone: (775) 722-3167
Fax: (775) 827-8233
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: judy.saiz@sbcglobal.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Amos St. Louis
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Accurate Insurance
9141 Arbor Ashbury Ave,
Las Vegas, NV 89149
Work Phone: (702) 425-4100
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: a.stlouis@accurateins.com

vCard:
Frank R Nolimal CLU, ChFC
Assurance Ltd.
5740 S. Arville, Ste 204
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Work Phone: (702) 798-3700
Fax: (702) 238-7103
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: fnolimal@assuranceltd.com

vCard:
Kurt M. Jarcik
InsureMonkey, Inc
9041 S. Pecos Rd Ste 4200
Henderson, NV 89074
Work Phone: 702-589-9530
Fax: 702-216-1301
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: carrierinformation@insuremonkey.com

vCard:
Stefanie Mendoza Account Executive
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Work Phone: 702-304-6908
Fax: 888-312-1638
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.uhc.com
E-mail: Stefanie.mendoza@uhc.com