NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Found 20 people.

vCard:
James Annis President/CEO
The Applied Complanies
890 E Patriot Blvd, Ste E
Reno, NV 89511
Work Phone: 775-398-5102
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: jim.annis@theappliedcompanies.com

vCard:
Mr. Lynn Barnson Vice President
AFLAC
2980 Sunridge Heights Pkwy
Suite 100
Henderson, NV 89052
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: LBarnson@aflac.com

vCard:
Ms. Valerie Jeanne Clark RHU, LUTCF President
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Clark and Associates of Nevada
730 Sandhill Rd. Ste 310
Reno, NV 89521-4837
Work Phone: (775) 828-7420
Fax: (775) 828-7426
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.clarkandassoc.com
E-mail: valerie@clarkandassoc.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Tammi J. Desideri VP - Employee Benefits Dept.
Wells Fargo
604 W.Moana Ln
Reno, NV 89509
Work Phone: (775) 827-2110
Fax: (866) 734-3146
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: tammi.j.desideri@wellsfargo.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. John A. Emerick President
Vantage Insurance Agency of Nevada, Inc.
1590 Combination Rd.
Reno, NV 89521
Work Phone: 775-847-7068
Fax: 775-847-7582
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: jemerick@vantageofnevada.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Connie Fent Agency Development Manager
Colonial Life
1700 Wedge Pkwy Unit 2221
Reno, NV 89511
Work Phone: (775) 544-3368
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: conniefent@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Small Group

vCard:
Cloyd Forman
GFBB Benefits
5000 Wine Cellar Drive
Sparks, NV 89436
Work Phone: 775-770-0707
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: cloyd@gfbbbenefits.com

vCard:
Brenda Grace Supervisor-sales + Marketing Support
Hometown Health
7033 Sacred Circle
Spanish Springs, NV 89436
Work Phone: 775-982-3093
Fax: 775-982-3090
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: bgrace@hometownhealth.com

vCard:
Maria E. Gutierrez
Solamente Insurance Services
6808 Fruit Flower Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Work Phone: (702) 981-2060
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: maria@solamenteinsurance.net

vCard:
Diane Layne
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: diane.layne@uhc.com

vCard:
Mr. Dale Lazzarone LUTCF Owner/Agent
The Lazzarone Group
3716 Lakeside Drive, Suite 200
Reno, NV 89509-5292
Work Phone: (775) 673-4456
Fax: (775) 673-4747
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: dale@thelazzaronegroup.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Mark Lehmann
Asset Solutions Group Inc.
1547 S, Virginia St, # A
Reno, NV 89502
Work Phone: (775) 322-5900
Fax: (775) 322-9002
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: Mark.asginc@gmail.com

vCard:
Lawanda Muldrow
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: lawanda.muldrow@uhc.com

vCard:
Ms. Caroline Rosenberger
Assurance Ltd.
5740 South Arville Street, Suite 204
Las Vegas, NV 89118-3071
Work Phone: (702) 798-3700
Fax: (702) 798-3711
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: crosenberger@assuranceltd.com

vCard:
Linda L. Scharo CISR Producer/licensed Agent
Nevada Insurance Agency, Co.
502 E Long Street
Carson City, NV 89706
Work Phone: (775) 883-6666
Fax: (775) 882-2481
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: lindas@niacnv.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
John Stelter L.U.T.C.
Benefit Package Design
P O BOX 98194
Las Vegas, NV 89193
Work Phone: (702) 258-8283
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: lifhelthins@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Debby VanDenburgh Account Manager
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
The Laughton Company
140 Washington
Reno, NV 89503
Work Phone: (775) 323-3255 ext.6017
Fax: (775) 323-5811
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: dvandenburgh@laughtonco.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Jeanne L. Verdeyen LUTCF Sales Representative
Mutual Of Omaha
2193 Kietzke, HE
Reno, NV 89502
Work Phone: (775) 827-0887
Fax: (775) 827-0887
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: jeanne.verdeyen@sbcglobal.net
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ruby Warthan Group Benefits Broker
Orgill Singer & Associates
8360 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89117-8944
Work Phone: (702) 796-9100
Fax: (702) 796-6834
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.orgillsinger.com
E-mail: rwarthan@orgillsinger.com
Practice Areas: Small Group

vCard:
Thomas S. Zumtobel Interim CEO
Nevada Health CO-OP
3900 Meadows Lane
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Work Phone: (702) 277-8949
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: tzumtobel@hospitalityhealth.org