NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 219 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Mr. Larry S. Harrison Broker
National Healthcare Access Inc.
139 E. Warm Spring Rd, Suite 108
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Work Phone: (702) 768-7773
Fax: (702) 648-9092
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.insurenv.com
E-mail: lharrison@nhcai.com

vCard:
Fernando Guevara
FreedomCare
8918 Spanish Ridge Ave
Suite 101
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Work Phone: (702) 985-4052
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.freedomcarebenefits.com
E-mail: fernando.guevara@freedomcarebenefits.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Todd Wilson
Benefit Resource Group
5985 Ame Gardens Dr #A
Reno, NV 89502
Work Phone: 775-688-4400
Fax: 775-688-4401
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: todd.wilson@benresgroup.com

vCard:
Pamela Ann Wood HIA, ACS Sr. Account Manager
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Leavitt Group Benefit Services
9625 W Russell Road
#1146
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Work Phone: (702) 419-0942
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: wood.pamela52@yahoo.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Tiffany Hughes
Comstock Insurance Agaencies, Inc.
9424 Double R Blvd
Reno, NV 89521
Work Phone: (775) 853-9424 x 205
Fax: (775) 852-1616
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.comstockins.com
E-mail: thughes@comstockins.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group

vCard:
Amber Joy Hubber
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Work Phone: (702) 304-6929
Fax: (702) 304-7495
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: amber.hubber@uhc.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group

vCard:
Mr. Robert Morales LUTCF
Bob Morales & Associates, Inc
679 Sierra Rose Dr., Ste B
Reno, NV 89511-2078
Work Phone: (775) 825-3001
Fax: (702) 954-1661
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: bob@mc2wealthsolutions.com

vCard:
Anna Stiley Relationship Manager
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Aetna
195 Mouont Saint Helens Drive
Henderson, NV 89012
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.aetna.com

vCard:
Deborah Makiri Member Engagement Liaison
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce
575 Symphony Park Avenue
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Work Phone: (702) 586-3887
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: dmakiri@lvchamber.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Paul W. Dolan Strategic Account Executive
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
P. O. Box 15645
Las Vegas, NV 89114-5645
Work Phone: (702) 304-6954
Fax: (702) 880-0802
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: paul.dolan@uhc.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Managed Care, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Amber Alex President
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Help You Save Insurance
8565 S. Eastern Ave Ste. 164
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Work Phone: (702) 309-5800
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://https://helpyousaveinsurance.com
E-mail: amber@helpyousaveinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Rosemarie Renno
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Renno Insurance Agency
5940 South Rainbow Boulevard
Suite 2000
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Work Phone: 702-262-9275
Fax: (702) 549-2437
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: rosemarie@rennoinsurance.com

vCard:
Jaime Welding
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Balsiger Insurance
3481 E. Sunset
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Work Phone: (702) 507-1831
Fax: (866) 524-8170
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.BalsigerInsurance.com
E-mail: jaime@balsigerinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Christopher B. Carothers LUTCF Brokerage Manager
Carothers Insurance Agency, Inc.
3161 East Warm Springs Rd #300
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Work Phone: (702) 385-3684
Fax: (702) 382-9422
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: ccarothers@carothersins.com

vCard:
Mr. Robert J. Bishop
Robert Bishop Insurance Agency
424 Lost Trail Drive
Henderson, NV 89104
Work Phone: (702) 595-2824
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: robertjbishop1@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ed Richardson
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: ed.richardson@uhc.com

vCard:
Ms. Cheryl Sopko
NAHU Certifications: CDHC
Vegas Valley Benefit Plans
7260 W. Azave Dr., Ste 1409
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Work Phone: (702) 645-2320
Fax: (702) 645-9720
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: csopko711@yahoo.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Jacqueline Kohorst Owner
Benefitting You, Inc.
2497 Citrus Garden Circle
Henderson, NV 89052
Work Phone: (702) 767-5463
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: jackiekohorst@gmail.com

vCard:
Trinity A. Steelman
LP Insurance Services
429 Court Street
Suite 1
Elko, NV 89801
Work Phone: (775) 738-7278
Fax: (775) 738-0637
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.lpins.net
E-mail: trinity.steelman@lpins.net
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Paulette Mulhall Benefits Account Manager
Assurance Ltd.
5740 S Arville St
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Work Phone: (702) 252-6845
Fax: (702) 238-7145
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: pmulhall@assuranceltd.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Small Group, Worksite Mktg