NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Found 20 people.

vCard:
Ms. Sandra Allan Life & Health Dept Manager
GLB Insurance Group of Nevada
4455 S. Pecos Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121-5044
Work Phone: (702) 735-9333
Fax: (702) 735-2221
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: sandi@gbins.com

vCard:
Susan Bauman PPACA Professional President
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Amnet Inc.
3140 S Rainbow Blvd. #400
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Work Phone: (702) 368-4217
Fax: (702) 368-4219
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: susan@westernrisk.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Lydia Ann Boske Producer
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Nevada West Business Insurance
4175 So. Riley Street, Ste. 102
Las Vegas, NV 89147
Work Phone: (702)597-5998 ext. 103
Fax: (702) 990-0500
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://nvwestinsurance.com
E-mail: lydiab@nvwestinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Paul Carroll LUTCF, PPACA President
NAHU Certifications: PPACA, CDHC
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Westek Insurance Group, Inc.
8905 W. Post Road
Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Work Phone: 702-553-1898 x 102
Fax: 866-595-6302
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.thewestekgroup.com
E-mail: paulc@thewestekgroup.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Patrick A. Casale
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Patrick A. Casale & Associates
5715 W Alexander Rd #125
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Work Phone: (702) 396-9449
Fax: (702) 245-5252
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: pcasale@patrickcasale.com

vCard:
Ms. Valerie Jeanne Clark RHU, LUTCF President
Exchange Broker Certifications: NV
Clark and Associates of Nevada
730 Sandhill Rd. Ste 310
Reno, NV 89521-4837
Work Phone: (775) 828-7420
Fax: (775) 828-7426
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.clarkandassoc.com
E-mail: valerie@clarkandassoc.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Maria E. Gutierrez
Solamente Insurance Services
6808 Fruit Flower Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Work Phone: (702) 981-2060
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: maria@solamenteinsurance.net

vCard:
Mr. Larry Hardy RHU
One Source
3855 Warren Way
Ste B
Reno, NV 89509-5243
Work Phone: (775) 674-4600 x14
Fax: (775) 674-4616
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.onesourcenv.com
E-mail: larry@onesourcenv.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Barbara Hartmann Vice President
Straight Arrow Ins. Services, Inc.
1105 Terminal Way, # 202
Reno, NV 89502
Work Phone: (775) 331-8030
Fax: (775) 331-5918
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
Web Site: http://www.straightarrowins.com
E-mail: barbara@straightarrowins.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Small Group

vCard:
Scott Heinze Product Development/Compliance Specialist
Saint Mary's Health PlansNorthern NV
1510 Meadow Wood Ln
Reno, NV 89502-8503
Work Phone: (775) 770-6273
Fax: (775) 770-5253
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: Scott.Heinze@dignityhealth.org

vCard:
Traci Hutchinson Benefits Consultant
851 Rainbolt Lane,
Henderson, NV 89052
Work Phone: (702) 586-5527
Fax: 702-549-3488
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: traci@benefitsofnevada.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mike Murphy
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
6900 Westcliff Dr., # 600
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Work Phone: (702) 228-1244
Fax: (702) 228-7535
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.anthem.com
E-mail: mike.vegas.murphy@anthem.com

vCard:
Sally L Neitz
UnitedHealthcare Plan of NV Sierra Health
2724 North Tenaya Way, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: sally.neitz@uhc.com

vCard:
Juston Jay Preble
FreedomCare
9075 West Diablo,
Suite 220
Las Vegas, NV 89148
Work Phone: (702) 638-3826
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.FreedomCareBenefits.com
E-mail: Juston.Preble@FreedomCareBenefits.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured

vCard:
Michael B. Priseler
Nevada Health CO-OP
3900 Meadows Lane
Suite 214
Las Vegas, NV 89107
Work Phone: (702) 802-4600
Chapter: NVNORTHERN
E-mail: mpriseler@hospitalityhealth.org

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Samuels
Insurance Concepts of Nevada
8430 W Lake Mead #100
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Work Phone: (702) 582-9644
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.insuranceconceptsofnevada.com
E-mail: cindy@insuranceconceptsofnevada.com

vCard:
Rodrigo Q. Santa Cruz CSFP
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Orgill Singer & Associates
8360 W. Sahara Ave., Bldg 11D
Las Vegas, NV 89117
Work Phone: (702) 968-9171
Fax: (702) 796-6834
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: rsantacruz@orgillsinger.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Self Insured

vCard:
John Stelter L.U.T.C.
Benefit Package Design
P O BOX 98194
Las Vegas, NV 89193
Work Phone: (702) 258-8283
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: lifhelthins@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Grace Taylor Asst. Vice President
Brown & Brown Insurance of Nevada, Inc.
975 Kelly Johnson Drive, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Work Phone: 702.259.3850
Fax: 702.597.0159
Chapter: NVCLARK
Web Site: http://www.bbnevada.com
E-mail: GTaylor@bbnevada.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Veronica Towner HIA,HCSA Senior Account Manager
Branch Benefits Consultants
2480 N Decatur
#140
Las Vegas, NV 89108
Work Phone: (702) 646-2082
Fax: (702) 548-8631
Chapter: NVCLARK
E-mail: vtowner@branchbenefitsconsultants.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group