NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

LARED RIVER AHU (SHREVEPORT)

Web Site
http://www.la-ahu.org

Total dues: $400.00

LAREDRIVER dues: $50.00
LASW dues: $80.00
NAHU dues: $270.00

President
Natalie Nichole Morgan
GBT Insurance Agency
5360 E. Texas
Bossier City, LA 71111
Work Phone: (318) 752-6310
Fax: (318) 752-6320
Email: nmorgan@gbtinsuranceagency.com

Past President
Rachel B. Thrash, LUTCF
Querbes & Nelson A Partnership
214 Milam Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Work Phone: (318) 429-0516
Fax: (318) 216-3516
Email: rthrash@Qnins.com

Treasurer
Ramah Norton
TFG Group Benefits
1754 E 70th Street
Shreveport, LA 71105
Work Phone: (318) 424-1116
Fax: (318) 424-2151
Email: rnorton@jweinlandbenefits.com

Secretary
Joan Bradford
SSG Financial Group, LP
1520 Airport Dr., # 118
Shreveport, LA 71107
Work Phone: (318) 425-0406
Fax:
Email: jbradford@ssgfingrp.com

Membership & Retention Chair
Grady Morrison
Benefit Concepts, Inc
2924 Knight St
Ste 370
Shreveport, LA 71105
Work Phone: (318) 629-8769
Fax: (318) 629-6002
Email: grady.morrison@hubinternational.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Rachel B. Thrash, LUTCF
Querbes & Nelson A Partnership
214 Milam Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Work Phone: (318) 429-0516
Fax: (318) 216-3516
Email: rthrash@Qnins.com

HUPAC State Rep.
Mr. Scott Alexander
Benefit Consulting Services
550 Boardwalk Blvd
Bossier City, LA 71111
Work Phone: (318) 742-9515
Fax: (318) 742-9504
Email: scotta@benefitconsulting.net

Professional Development Chair
Jason Aleman

P O Box 53097
Shreveport, LA 71135
Work Phone: (318) 861-8407
Fax: (318) 861-8417
Email: Jason.Aleman@thealemangroup.com

Awards Chair
Ms. Ellen Richardson
A J Gallagher
9220 Ellerbe Road
Suite 700
Shreveport, LA 71106
Work Phone: (318) 629-8118
Fax: (318) 798-5507
Email: ellen_richardson@ajg.com

Media Relations Chair
Tiffany Jiles
Cobbs, Allen & Hall of Louisiana
2250 Hospital Dr
Suite 120
Bossier City, LA 71111
Work Phone: (318) 524-3503
Fax: (318) 524-2661
Email: tjiles@cahins.com

Communications Chair
Tiffany Jiles
Cobbs, Allen & Hall of Louisiana
2250 Hospital Dr
Suite 120
Bossier City, LA 71111
Work Phone: (318) 524-3503
Fax: (318) 524-2661
Email: tjiles@cahins.com

Executive Director
Kristy Fleming
GBT Insurance Agency
6350 Venecia Drive
Bossier City, LA 71111
Work Phone: (318) 752-6313
Fax: (318) 752-6320
Email: kfleming@gbtinsuranceagency.com