NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

LANEW ORLEANS AHU

Web Site
http://www.noahu.org

Total dues: $400.00

LANEWORLEANS dues: $50.00
LASW dues: $80.00
NAHU dues: $270.00

President
Kristel Ducote
Benefit Management & Brokerage
107 Smart Place
Slidell, LA 70458
Work Phone: (985) 649-0350
Fax: (985) 649-0370
Email: kristel@bmbla.com

President-Elect
Ruth Ferry Ragusa
Allied Benefits Solutions
2750 Lake Villa Drive
Suite 305
Metairie, LA 70002
Work Phone: (504) 541-6915
Fax: (504) 272-0988
Email: ruth.ragusa@abs.insure

Past President
Jack Duvernay, RHU
benefits.one
P O Box 8950
Metairie, LA 70011-8590
Work Phone: (504) 836-9600
Fax: (504) 836-9698
Email: duvernayj@eaganins.com

Treasurer
Ms. Jennifer L. Toups
Humana
#1 Galleria Blvd, Suite 1122
Metairie, LA 70001
Work Phone: (504) 615-6566
Fax: (904) 376-8749
Email: jennifer@noahu.org

Secretary
Ms. Stephanie L. Booth McGinnis
PPOplus, LLC
400 Poydras St Ste 2040
New Orleans, LA 70130
Work Phone: (504) 680-4493
Fax: (504) 566-9509
Email: sbooth@ppoplus.com

Membership & Retention Chair
Bryan Johnathan Dodge
AGM Benefit Solutions
5344 Coliseum St
New Orleans, LA 70115
Work Phone: (972) 743-3879
Fax:
Email: jdodge@agmbenefits.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Mary Anna T. McCoy, CEBS
Stiel Insurance Services of New Orleans
122 Lucky Lane
Des Allemands, LA 70030
Work Phone: (985) 758-9045
Fax: (985) 758-9045
Email: teemccoy@cox.net

HUPAC State Rep.
Bill Eastin, Jr., RHU,FLMI,REBC
Dardis Couvillion & Associates
1504 Hackberry Street
Metairie, LA 70001
Work Phone: (504) 487-2566
Fax: (504) 837-3147
Email: b.eastin@yahoo.com

Media Relations Chair
Kelly Daul
Daul Insurance Agency, Inc.
PO Box 278
Gretna, LA 70054-0278
Work Phone: (504) 362-0667
Fax: (504) 362-0699
Email: kelly@daulinsurance.com

Professional Development Chair
Stacey Cotton
Hollis Companies
2800 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Suite 365
Metairie, LA 70002
Work Phone: (504) 828-6400
Fax: (504) 828-4100
Email: scotton@hollisco.com

Communications Chair
Aaron Yohn
Aflac
870 Marina Dr Unit A
Slidell, LA 70458
Work Phone: 318-286-5047
Fax:
Email: ayohn@aflac.com