NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

LABATON ROUGE AHU

Web Site
http://www.brahu.org/

Total dues: $450.00

LABATONROUGE dues: $100.00
LASW dues: $80.00
NAHU dues: $270.00

President
Stephanie A. Phillips, CHRS, CISR, CIC
HUB International
11100 Mead Rd, Ste 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: (225) 614-7446
Fax: (866) 716-3551
Email: stephanie.phillips@hubinternational.com

President-Elect
Tonya F. Aiken
Humana
10330 Airline Hwy
Suite 1 & 2B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: 225-715-3894
Fax:
Email: taiken@humana.com

Past President
Debra Beaucoudray
Beaucoudray Medica Insurance
5515 Superior Dr. Suite A-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: (225) 293-9009
Fax: (225) 293-4009
Email: dbeaucoudray@bellsouth.net

Treasurer
Mrs. Patricia Freeman
Trish Freeman Insurance Services
15206 John West Road
Gonzales, LA 70737
Work Phone: (225) 622-6554
Fax: (225) 622-3070
Email: trish@insurancelady.com

Secretary
Sarah Anders Rainwater
The Benefits Solution Group
8702 Jefferson HWY., Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Work Phone: (225) 922-4394
Fax: (225) 922-4395
Email: sarah@mcsan.com

Membership Chair
Jessica McDonald
Associated Benefits Consulting
7742 Office Park Blvd.
Suite B-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Work Phone: 225-928-2225
Fax: (225) 928-2083
Email:

Membership & Retention Chair
Tonya F. Aiken
Humana
10330 Airline Hwy
Suite 1 & 2B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: 225-715-3894
Fax:
Email: taiken@humana.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Hugh Ross
The Louisiana Insurance Center
5432 Superior Dr Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: (225) 292-7680
Fax: (225) 292-7526
Email: hugh.ross@thelaic.com

HUPAC State Rep.
Mr. Dale Ducote
Health Plus Consulting Services
7922 Summa Avenue, Suite B-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-3416
Work Phone: (225) 612-2323
Fax: (225) 612-2324
Email: dducote@healthplusinc.net

Media Relations Chair
Hugh Ross
The Louisiana Insurance Center
5432 Superior Dr Ste A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Work Phone: (225) 292-7680
Fax: (225) 292-7526
Email: hugh.ross@thelaic.com

Professional Development Chair
Ms. Sandra H. Davis
Self employed
PO Box 148
Watson, LA 70786
Work Phone: (225) 324-3600
Fax: (225) 208-1828
Email: shdavis07@bellsouth.net

Awards Chair
Anthony Joseph Burton
Theburtongroup
17135 Ronald Rd
Prairieville, LA 70769
Work Phone: (225) 744-2211
Fax:
Email:

Communications Chair
Jessica McDonald
Associated Benefits Consulting
7742 Office Park Blvd.
Suite B-1
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Work Phone: 225-928-2225
Fax: (225) 928-2083
Email:

Executive Director
Suzanne D. Moore, CHRS
Community Financial Insurance Center
4212 American Way, Suite A
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-4086
Work Phone: (225) 298-5173
Fax: (225) 291-9830
Email: smoore@cf-ins.com