NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

LAACADIANA AHU (LAFAYETTE)

Web Site
http://www.nahuacadiana.com/

Total dues: $375.00

LAACADIANA dues: $25.00
LASW dues: $80.00
NAHU dues: $270.00

President
Manuel Ray McKay
Colonial Life
2480 Youngsville Hwy
Suite C
Youngsville, LA 70592
Work Phone: (337) 706-6577
Fax: (337) 451-6058
Email: ray.mckay@coloniallife.com

Past President
Amy T. Sandusky
Thomson, Smith & Leach Insuracne Group, Inc.
200 Galleria Parkway
Suite 1950
Atlanta, GA 30339
Work Phone: (678) 905-2345
Fax: 1-844-374-6179
Email: asandusky@onedigital.com

Treasurer
Ms. Juanita M Fox
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana
5501 Johnston Street
Lafayette, LA 70503-3262
Work Phone: (337) 593-5714 x
Fax: (337) 237-7576
Email: juanita.fox@bcbsla.com

Secretary
Nichole Dupre'
Thomson Smith & Leach
210 Rue Fontaine
Lafayette, LA 70508
Work Phone: (337) 262-0511
Fax:
Email: ndupre@tslins.com

Membership Chair
Lisa David
Delta Dental Insurance Company
107 Estainville Ave
Lafayette, LA 70508
Work Phone: (337) 234-1705
Fax:
Email: ldavid@delta.org

Membership & Retention Chair
Kathleen Bartlett
Colonial Life
110 Travis St.
Lafayette, LA 70503
Work Phone: (337) 296-9482
Fax:
Email: kathy.bartlett@coloniallife.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Mr. Ron J. Nezat, LPRT, CDHC
Global Financial Resources, Inc.
PO Box 91180
Lafayette, LA 70509-1180
Work Phone: (337) 896-9982 x111
Fax: (337) 886-9983
Email: rjnezat@gfrweb.com

HUPAC State Rep.
Wesley J. Watkins, MBA, CBC
UDB Insurance
205 Ansley Blvd
Suite A
Alexandria, LA 71303
Work Phone: (318) 445-9359
Fax: (318) 445-9282
Email: wesley@udbinsurance.com

Media Relations Chair
Manuel Ray McKay
Colonial Life
2480 Youngsville Hwy
Suite C
Youngsville, LA 70592
Work Phone: (337) 706-6577
Fax: (337) 451-6058
Email: ray.mckay@coloniallife.com

Awards Chair
Tammy R. Louviere, CLTC

307 Willow Wood Drive
New Iberia, LA 70563
Work Phone: 337 339-5152
Fax: (337) 364-5437
Email: mtlou22@yahoo.com

Professional Development Chair
Stacey Bienvenu
Brown & Brown, Inc.
1510 Lady of the Lake Street
Saint Martinville, LA 70582
Work Phone: 337-266-5695
Fax: 337-234-5175
Email: sbienvenu@bblouisiana.com

Communications Chair
Amy T. Sandusky
Thomson, Smith & Leach Insuracne Group, Inc.
200 Galleria Parkway
Suite 1950
Atlanta, GA 30339
Work Phone: (678) 905-2345
Fax: 1-844-374-6179
Email: asandusky@onedigital.com

Executive Director
Nichole Dupre'
Thomson Smith & Leach
210 Rue Fontaine
Lafayette, LA 70508
Work Phone: (337) 262-0511
Fax:
Email: ndupre@tslins.com