NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

ILCHICAGO SOUTHLAND AHU

Web Site
http://www.nahu.org/members/chapsearch.cfm

Total dues: $375.00

ILCHISOUTHLAND dues: $45.00
ILSW dues: $60.00
NAHU dues: $270.00

President
Mr. Paul L. Dark, III
Benefit Management Associates, Inc.
100 North LaSalle Street
Ste 1515
Chicago, IL 60602
Work Phone: (312) 265-5097
Fax: (312) 896-9536
Email: pdark@benefitmngt.com

President-Elect
Mr. Otis E. Gilmore
Benefits Management Resources, Inc.
16551 Oak Park Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Work Phone: (708) 330-4050
Fax: (708) 859-1350
Email: ogilmore@bmr4ins.com

VP
Justin Schneider
Principal
450 Warrenville Rd # 253
Lisle, IL 60532
Work Phone: 952-847-3442
Fax:
Email: schneider.justin@principal.com

Past President
Mrs. Caren E. Neushwander, ACSR,CISR, RHU, ChHC
Northern Insurance Service, Ltd
350 Houbolt Rd, Ste 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Work Phone: (815) 744-0111 x119
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: caren@northernins.com

Treasurer
Mr. Mark Kaczanowski
MJK Insurance Group, Inc.
7301 W. 25th St., Ste. 254
North Riverside, IL 60546
Work Phone: (708) 222-0674
Fax: (708) 222-0675
Email: mark@mjkinsurancegroup.com

Secretary
Ms. Lori Mussman
Gwen Hopkins Group, Inc
272 S Kennedy Dr
Bradley, IL 60915
Work Phone: 815-932-3700
Fax: (815) 932-3705
Email: lori@gwenhopkinsgroup.com

Membership Chair
Diane M. Adduci
Adduci Insurance Services
6237 W 125th Street
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Work Phone: (708) 712-1348
Fax:
Email: dadduci@comcast.net

Membership & Retention Chair
Ms. Kimberly M. Nelson
Aetna Medicare
One South Wacker Dr., Ste 120
Chicago, IL 60643
Work Phone: 312- 928-3036
Fax: 860-754-1004
Email: nelsonk2@aetna.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Ms. Michele Thornton
Thornton & Powell, Inc.
811 S. Lytle
Chicago, IL 60607
Work Phone: (708) 606-6060
Fax:
Email: mthornton0925@gmail.com

HUPAC State Rep.
Jeff Sopko
Sopko Insurance - Health Estimates
3333 Chicago Road
Steger, IL 60475
Work Phone: (708) 754-1221
Fax: (708) 754-0006
Email: jsopko@farmersagent.com

Professional Development Chair
Courtenay Vander Meulen
Land of Lincoln Health
4170 N Marine Drive
Chicago, IL 60613
Work Phone: (708) 334-6824
Fax:
Email: ctvander@outlook.com

Communications Chair
Jennifer Dryer
Ameriflex
9728 S Tulley Avenue
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Work Phone: (888) 868-3539 x 364
Fax: (609) 482-8504
Email: jdryer@myameriflex.com

Executive Director
Ms. Lori Mussman
Gwen Hopkins Group, Inc
272 S Kennedy Dr
Bradley, IL 60915
Work Phone: 815-932-3700
Fax: (815) 932-3705
Email: lori@gwenhopkinsgroup.com