NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Chapter/Officer/Dues Search

ILCHICAGO SOUTHLAND AHU

Web Site
http://www.nahu.org/members/chapsearch.cfm

ILCHISOUTHLAND dues: $45.00
ILSW dues: $60.00
NAHU dues: $270.00
Total dues: $375.00

President
Mrs. Caren E. Neushwander, ACSR,CISR, RHU, ChHC
Northern Insurance Service, Ltd
350 Houbolt Rd, Ste 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Work Phone: (815) 744-0111 x119
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: caren@northernins.com

VP
Diane Adduci
BCBS of Illinois
6237 W 125th Street
Palos Heights, IL 60463
Work Phone: (312) 479-0433
Fax: (708) 489-5998
Email: diane_adduci@bcbsil.com

Past President
Mrs. Caren E. Neushwander, ACSR,CISR, RHU, ChHC
Northern Insurance Service, Ltd
350 Houbolt Rd, Ste 200
Joliet, IL 60431
Work Phone: (815) 744-0111 x119
Fax: (815) 744-0999
Email: caren@northernins.com

Treasurer
Mark Kaczanowski
MJK Insurance Group, Inc.
7301 W. 25th St., Ste. 254
North Riverside, IL 60546
Work Phone: (708) 222-0674
Fax: (708) 222-0675
Email: mark.kaczanowski@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Ms. Lori Mussman
Gwen Hopkins Group, Inc
272 S Kennedy Dr
Bradley, IL 60915
Work Phone: 815-932-3700
Fax: (815) 932-3705
Email: lori@gwenhopkinsgroup.com

Membership Chair
Janis R. White
Professional Health Claims Services
465 Briarcliff Lane, #1
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
Work Phone: (815) 972-9772
Fax: (815) 942-3960
Email: claimsps3@yahoo.com

Membership Chair
Ms. Kimberly M. Nelson
Aetna Medicare
One South Wacker Dr., Ste 120
Chicago, IL 60643
Work Phone: 312- 928-3036
Fax: 860-754-1004
Email: nelsonk2@aetna.com

Membership & Retention Chair
Mr. John J. Pietrowski
United Health Care
233 N. Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60601-5519
Work Phone: (708) 361-2376
Fax:
Email: john_j_pietrowski@uhc.com

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Mr. Otis E. Gilmore
Benefits Management Resources, Inc.
16551 Oak Park Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Work Phone: (708) 330-4050
Fax: (708) 859-1350
Email: ogilmore@comcast.net

Federal and State Legislative Chair
Mr. Mitch S. Palmer, RHU, CBC
Boyle, Flagg & Seaman, Inc.
7941 W. 171st Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Work Phone: (708) 429-6300
Fax: (708) 429-6488
Email: mpalmer@bfsins.com

HUPAC State Rep.
Mr. Mitch S. Palmer, RHU, CBC
Boyle, Flagg & Seaman, Inc.
7941 W. 171st Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Work Phone: (708) 429-6300
Fax: (708) 429-6488
Email: mpalmer@bfsins.com

Awards Chair
Courtenay Vander Meulen
Benefits Solutions Group LLC
2400 Wolf Road
Suite 100
Westchester, IL 60154
Work Phone: (630) 371-6231
Fax: (630) 528-3431
Email: cvander@bsginfo.com

Professional Development Chair
Mary Ellen Levine
James J Levine Insurance Agency, Inc.
6006 West 159th Street
Unit D2W
Oak Forest, IL 60452
Work Phone: 708-466-9133
Fax: (708) 475-6085
Email: gobemel@yahoo.com

Media Relations Chair
Mr. Paul L. Dark, III
Benefit Management Associates, Inc.
100 North LaSalle Street
Ste 1515
Chicago, IL 60602
Work Phone: (312) 265-5097
Fax: (312) 896-9536
Email: pdark@benefitmngt.com

Media Relations Chair
Kathryn Carey
Coventry Health Care
3200 Highland Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Work Phone: (630) 737-5032
Fax: (217) 366-5410
Email: kmcarey@cvty.com

Professional Development Chair
Ms. Eileen H. Atwell
Shanahan Insurance Agency
PO Box 370
237 LaGrange Rd
Frankfort, IL 60423-0370
Work Phone: (815) 469-4545
Fax: (815) 469-0387
Email: eileen@sldins.com

Professional Development Chair
Courtenay Vander Meulen
Benefits Solutions Group LLC
2400 Wolf Road
Suite 100
Westchester, IL 60154
Work Phone: (630) 371-6231
Fax: (630) 528-3431
Email: cvander@bsginfo.com

Communications Chair
Mr. Paul L. Dark, III
Benefit Management Associates, Inc.
100 North LaSalle Street
Ste 1515
Chicago, IL 60602
Work Phone: (312) 265-5097
Fax: (312) 896-9536
Email: pdark@benefitmngt.com

Communications Chair
Kathryn Carey
Coventry Health Care
3200 Highland Ave
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Work Phone: (630) 737-5032
Fax: (217) 366-5410
Email: kmcarey@cvty.com

Executive Director
Ms. Lori Mussman
Gwen Hopkins Group, Inc
272 S Kennedy Dr
Bradley, IL 60915
Work Phone: 815-932-3700
Fax: (815) 932-3705
Email: lori@gwenhopkinsgroup.com