NAHU Press Releases http://www.nahu.org America's Benefits Specialists NAHU Announces New Program to Educate Health Insurance Brokers on Value-Based Purchasing http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/RWJ_Grant_Press_Release .pdf Thu, 25 Sep 2014 00:00:00 GMT Linda Rose Koehler Named NAHU Region VIII Vice President http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/LindaRoseKoehler_R8VP_PressRelease.pdf Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Mike Embry Elected Secretary of NAHU http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/2014_MikeEmbry_Secretary_PressRelease.pdf Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Kelly Fristoe Named NAHU Region VI Vice President http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/KellyDonFristoe_R6VP_PressRelease.pdf Wed, 09 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Don Goldmann Named President-Elect of NAHU http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/DonaldGoldmannPresidentElect_PressRelease.pdf Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Jim Stenger Named Vice President of NAHU http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/JamesStengerVicePresident_PressRelease.pdf Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Johnny Dawkins Elected Treasurer of NAHU http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/2014_JohnnyDawkins_Treasurer_PressRelease.pdf Tue, 08 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Installs New Board for 2014-2015 http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/BoTPressRelease2014.pdf Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Ryan Thorn Named President of NAHU http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/2014_RyanThorn_President_PressRelease.pdf Thu, 03 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Russ Childers Receives NAHU’s Highest Honor http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Gordon_Award_Release.pdf Wed, 02 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT Former Governor Haley Barbour to Address Health Insurance Professionals http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Conv2014_Release.pdf Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU 84th Annual Convention and Exhibition in Scottsdale http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Con2014_MediaAdv.pdf Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:00:00 GMT Further Changes and Guidance Needed on Special Enrollment Periods http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/SEP_Guidance_Statement.pdf Thu, 15 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT Cracking the Nut: The DC Health Exchange Made Simple! http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Golden_Cohen_Media_Adv.pdf Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Supports Tax Code Amendment Passed by House http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/40_Hours_Bill_Statement.pdf Thu, 03 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Supports Medicare Legislation Moved Through Congress http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Medicare_Bill_Statement.pdf Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Supports Proposed Senate Legislation to Increase Access to Agents, Brokers http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Landrieu_Bills_Statement.pdf Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Responds to Bipartisan Congressional Letter to Secretary Sebelius http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Carney_Dent_Letter_Statement.pdf Fri, 07 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Member before Congressional Committee http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Schulman_Testimony.pdf Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU Awards Ohio State Representative Top Advocacy Honor http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/CCSpiritAward2014.pdf Wed, 26 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT NAHU’s Capitol Conference Addresses Healthcare Reform http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/ReleaseCC14.pdf Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT Employer Shared Responsibility Rules Provide Relief to Employers of All Sizes http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Employer_Rules_Statement.pdf Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT Repeal of Health Reform’s Risk Mitigation Programs Would Cause Undue Harm http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/Reinsurance_Statement.pdf Fri, 07 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT 24th Annual Capitol Conference: Agents of Change, Seizing the Opportunity! http://www.nahu.org/media/releases/2014/MediaAdvCC14-new.pdf Tue, 04 Feb 2014 00:00:00 GMT