NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 58 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Yolanda Garalde Yee Vice President
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
YeeCorp Insurance Services
3156 Elua St
Lihue, HI 96766-1211
Work Phone: (808) 245-5384
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.yeecorp.com
E-mail: yyee@yeecorp.com

vCard:
Steven R. Markham
Transamerica Worksite Marketing
165 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Work Phone: (808) 935-8795
Fax: (808) 935-0377
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: paukaa@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Harry Mark Fukuhara Executive Director
Akamai Benefit Consultants LLC
1696 Piikea Street
Honolulu, HI 96818
Work Phone: (808) 271-6888
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: hmfukuhara@gmail.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Self Insured

vCard:
Mary-Jean Shiroma Benefits Consultant
Servco Insurance Services
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: maryjeans@servco.com

vCard:
Mr. Gary Asato
1274 Akiahala St, Kailua
Kailua, HI 96734
Work Phone: (808) 282-3975
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: samlina4@gmail.com

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Ms. Kari M. Kiyota Employer Services Consultant
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
PSH Insurance, Inc.
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 531-6211
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: k.kiyota@pshinsurance.com

vCard:
Ms. Jane Kikawa
HMSA
2380 Halekoa Drive
Honolulu, HI 96821
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jane_kikawa@hmsa.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Haylee Faustin Account Manager
Servco Pacific Insurance
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96819
Work Phone: (808) 564-2542
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: haylee.faustin@servco.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Tania Marie Lui-Kwan President
Benefits Advisory Group, Inc.
46109 Konohiki Street #3911
Kaneohe, HI 96744-3661
Work Phone: (808) 236-2525
Fax: (808) 236-3939
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tluikwan@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
Employee Benefit Consulting, LLC
500 Ala Moana Blvd, Tower Two,
Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 5347324
Fax: (808) 5333371
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: cindy@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Laudra B. Eber CEBS
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana, Tower 2, Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96813-4920
Work Phone: (808) 534-7330
Fax: (808) 533-3371
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.longtermcarehi.com
E-mail: laudraeber@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Harris Nakamoto
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
711 Kapiolani Blvd.Tower Bldg. Suite 40
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-285-2964
Fax: 808-432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: harris.j.nakamoto@kp.org

vCard:
Malcolm Tajiri
Servco Employee Benefits Consulting
700 Bishop Steet 14th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-3706
Work Phone: (808) 564-2572
Fax: (808) 564-2595
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: malcolmt@servco.com

vCard:
Mr. Malcolm M. Leong Vice President
UHA
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813-4100
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Fax: (808) 535-5969
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.uhahealth.com
E-mail: mleong@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Margaret Y. Wong Hawaii Sales Director
Copeland Insurance Group
1221 Kapiolani Blvd
Ste 6A-2
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 591-4812
Fax: (808) 598-2399
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: margaret@copelandgroupusa.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Kai Takekawa
Aflac
725 Kapiolani Blvd C302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-781-7160
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kai_takekawa@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Mr. Travis Ken Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg