NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 57 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-6320
Fax: (808) 973-0204
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Ms. Myrna Cariaga Sales Representative
University Health Alliance
700 Bishop St
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mcariaga@uhahealth.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Small Group

vCard:
Richard Jackson Chief Operation Office
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd
#2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 522-7500
Fax: (808) 522-8609
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rjackson@mdxnet.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Kimberly Cooper Licensed Sales Representative
UnitedHealthcare
1132 Bishop St
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 485-7319
Fax: (888) 485-7199
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.myuhcagent.com/kimberly.cooper
E-mail: kimbercooper@juno.com
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Kelly Sugita-Thomas
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort St, Ste 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3523
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kelly.sugita-thomas@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Travis Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Malcolm M. Leong Vice President
UHA
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813-4100
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Fax: (808) 535-5969
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.uhahealth.com
E-mail: mleong@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Director, Sales & Account Management
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Ms. Lauren M. Esposo
UHA
700 Bishop St. Suite 300
700 Bishop Street, Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 532-2034
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lesposo@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Mr. Harry Mark Fukuhara Executive Director
Akamai Benefit Consultants LLC
P O Box 1073
Aiea, HI 96701
Work Phone: (360) 586-0466
Fax: (360) 754-7859
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: hmfukuhara@gmail.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Self Insured

vCard:
Mr. Noel Mau AVP, Employee Benefit Advisor
First Hawaiian Bank
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1003
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 525-6279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: nmau@fhb.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Kristopher Isaac Keahiolalo
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Aflac
1100 Alakea St
Suite 3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-8644
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kkeahiolalo@aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Carol A. Shimomura
Pacific Guardian Life Ins. Co., Ltd.
1440 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814-3612
Work Phone: (808) 942-6543
Fax: (808) 942-1284
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cshimomura@pacificguardian.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Mel Chow LUTC
Mel W.S. Chow & Associates, Inc.
1268 Young Street, Ste 201
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 593-4492
Fax: (808) 593-8341
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: melwschow@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Margaret Y. Wong Hawaii Sales Director
Copeland Insurance Group
1221 Kapiolani Blvd
Ste 6A-2
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 591-4812
Fax: (808) 598-2399
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: margaret@copelandgroupusa.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg