NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 63 found.

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. John DeLee Account Executive
AB & Associates
737 Bishop St., 12th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7561
Fax: (808) 535-8356
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jdelee@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group

vCard:
Ms. Laudra B. Eber CEBS
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana, Tower 2, Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96813-4920
Work Phone: (808) 534-7330
Fax: (808) 533-3371
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.longtermcarehi.com
E-mail: laudraeber@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Donna Gomi
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: donna.gomi@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Steven R. Markham
Transamerica Worksite Marketing
165 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Work Phone: (808) 935-8795
Fax: (808) 935-0377
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: paukaa@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Ms. Venus Gabuyo Marketing Representative
149 Laimi Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
Work Phone: (808)256-8279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: vgabuyo@gmail.com

vCard:
Rene H. Allen
TASC
P.O. Box 10399
Honolulu, HI 96816
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rene.allen62@hotmail.com

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
David M. Walker Reg. Sales Coor.
Aflac
HC 1 Box 5175
Keaau, HI 96749-9511
Work Phone: (808) 942-3522
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: david_walker@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Ms. Iris H. Kuwaye
State Farm
1032 Kilauea Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720-4202
Work Phone: (808) 935-3375
Fax: (808) 969-1574
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: irisk@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Kerry Kanbara
Kaiser Permanente
711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813-5249
Work Phone: (808) 597-5393 x
Fax: (808) 597-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kerry.kanbara@kp.org

vCard:
Ms. Carrie Walker
HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 591-0088
Fax: (808) 591-0463
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: cwalker@hmaa.com

vCard:
Ms. Myrna Cariaga Sales Representative
Colonial Life
98-1745 Kupukupu Street
Aiea, HI 96701
Work Phone: (808) 844-8280
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlcariaga@hawaii.rr.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Richard Jackson Chief Operation Office
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd
#2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 522-7500
Fax: (808) 522-8609
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rjackson@mdxhawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Gary Asato
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 529-9228
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gasato@hdsonline.org

vCard:
Ms. Judith Plotz Brannigan CEBS,CIRS CEO
Specialty Consulting Int. LLC
44-709 Luhiehu Way
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2572
Work Phone: (808) 236-1685
Fax: (808) 247-1181
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: plotzco@aol.com

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Andrew Sutton
CVS Caremark
1143 Makaaoa St.
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: 919-291-6231
Fax: 480-314-6470
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: andrew.sutton@cvscaremark.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group