NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Found 20 people.

vCard:
Rene H. Allen
TASC
P.O. Box 10399
Honolulu, HI 96816
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rene.allen62@hotmail.com

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Benjamin A. Godsey President, Finance & Operations
ProService Hawaii
6600 Kalanianaole Hwy
Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 394-8878
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ben@proservicehawaii.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Martha Khlopin Manager
AlohaCare
500 Ala Moana Blvd
7 Waterfront Plaza
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 545-4020
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: getmartha@aol.com
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Monica E. Kim
Vision Service Plan
1003 Bishop Street
Suite 890
Honolulu, HI 96813-3429
Work Phone: (808) 524-4877
Fax: (808) 533-0604
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: monica.kim@vsp.com

vCard:
Ms. Iris H. Kuwaye
State Farm
1032 Kilauea Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720-4202
Work Phone: (808) 935-3375
Fax: (808) 969-1574
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: irisk@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Malcolm M. Leong Vice President
UHA
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813-4100
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Fax: (808) 535-5969
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.uhahealth.com
E-mail: mleong@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Mr. James J Lui-Kwan
American Mutual Group
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1000
Honolulu, HI 96814-4537
Work Phone: (808) 522-8690
Fax: (808) 522-8699
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jluikwan@amghi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Tania Marie Lui-Kwan President
Benefits Advisory Group, Inc.
46109 Konohiki Street #3911
Kaneohe, HI 96744-3661
Work Phone: (808) 236-2525
Fax: (808) 236-3939
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tluikwan@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mark Mahler Director, Sales Operations
Kaiser Permanente
711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808)432-5448
Fax: (808)432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: Mark.C.Mahler@kp.org

vCard:
Ms. Rita Ornellas CISR, CIC, CRM
Hi-Care Benefits Services LLP
95-1023 Hoailona St
Mililani, HI 96789
Work Phone: (808) 554-8410
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hitelfcu.com
E-mail: rornellas@hawaii.rr.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Judith Plotz Brannigan CEBS,CIRS CEO
Specialty Consulting Int. LLC
44-709 Luhiehu Way
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2572
Work Phone: (808) 236-1685
Fax: (808) 247-1181
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: plotzco@aol.com

vCard:
Ms. Carol A. Shimomura
Pacific Guardian Life Ins. Co., Ltd.
1440 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814-3612
Work Phone: (808) 942-6543
Fax: (808) 942-1284
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cshimomura@pacificguardian.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moara Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
David M. Walker Reg. Sales Coor.
Aflac
HC 1 Box 5175
Keaau, HI 96749-9511
Work Phone: (808) 942-3522
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: david_walker@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Marvin Yee
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
#1003
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 525-7780
Fax: (808) 525-6155
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: myee@fhb.com