NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 63 found.

vCard:
Margaret Y. Wong Hawaii Sales Director
Copeland Insurance Group
1221 Kapiolani Blvd
Ste 6A-2
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 591-4812
Fax: (808) 598-2399
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: margaret@copelandgroupusa.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Marian Fong
Finance Insurance, Ltd.
1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-522-2040
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.financeinsurance.com
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com

vCard:
Gary Asato
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 529-9228
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gasato@hdsonline.org

vCard:
Mr. Gary Asato
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop St.
Suite 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 529-9221
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://hawaiidentalservice.com
E-mail: gasato@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Scott P. Flazer
AlohaCare
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 1250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-2479
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: sflazer@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mary-Jean Shiroma Benefits Consultant
Servco Insurance Services
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: maryjeans@servco.com

vCard:
Ms. Jane Kikawa
HMSA
2380 Halekoa Drive
Honolulu, HI 96821
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jane_kikawa@hmsa.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Andrew Sutton
CVS Caremark
1143 Makaaoa St.
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: 919-291-6231
Fax: 480-314-6470
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: andrew.sutton@cvscaremark.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group

vCard:
Mel Chow LUTC
Mel W.S. Chow & Associates, Inc.
1268 Young Street, Ste 201
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 593-4492
Fax: (808) 593-8341
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: melwschow@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Mary Ann Lorenzo
AB & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7663
Fax: (808) 535-8346
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlorenzo@hmaa.com

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Judith Plotz Brannigan CEBS,CIRS CEO
Specialty Consulting Int. LLC
44-709 Luhiehu Way
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2572
Work Phone: (808) 236-1685
Fax: (808) 247-1181
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: plotzco@aol.com

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Richard Jackson Chief Operation Office
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd
#2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 522-7500
Fax: (808) 522-8609
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rjackson@mdxhawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care

vCard:
Mr. Travis Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Kimberly Cooper Licensed Sales Representative
UnitedHealthcare
841 Bishop St
Suite 725
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 485-7319
Fax: (888) 485-7199
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.myuhcagent.com/kimberly.cooper
E-mail: kimbercooper@juno.com
Practice Areas: Medicare