NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 56 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Venus Gabuyo Marketing Representative
149 Laimi Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
Work Phone: (808)256-8279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: vgabuyo@gmail.com

vCard:
Mr. James J Lui-Kwan
American Mutual Group
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1000
Honolulu, HI 96814-4537
Work Phone: (808) 522-8690
Fax: (808) 522-8699
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jluikwan@amghi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Richard Jackson Chief Operation Office
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd
#2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 522-7500
Fax: (808) 522-8609
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rjackson@mdxnet.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care

vCard:
Ms. Donna Gomi
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: donna.gomi@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. Harry Mark Fukuhara Executive Director
Akamai Benefit Consultants LLC
P O Box 1073
Aiea, HI 96701
Work Phone: (360) 586-0466
Fax: (360) 754-7859
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: hmfukuhara@gmail.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Self Insured

vCard:
Margaret Y. Wong Hawaii Sales Director
Copeland Insurance Group
1221 Kapiolani Blvd
Ste 6A-2
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 591-4812
Fax: (808) 598-2399
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: margaret@copelandgroupusa.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Malcolm Tajiri
Servco Employee Benefits Consulting
700 Bishop Steet 14th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-3706
Work Phone: (808) 564-2572
Fax: (808) 564-2595
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: malcolmt@servco.com

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Andrew Sutton
CVS Caremark
1143 Makaaoa St.
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: 919-291-6231
Fax: 480-314-6470
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: andrew.sutton@cvscaremark.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group

vCard:
Ms. Laudra B. Eber CEBS
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana, Tower 2, Suite 303
Honolulu, HI 96813-4920
Work Phone: (808) 534-7330
Fax: (808) 533-3371
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.longtermcarehi.com
E-mail: laudraeber@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-6320
Fax: (808) 973-0204
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Travis Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Director, Sales & Account Management
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Ms. Tania Marie Lui-Kwan President
Benefits Advisory Group, Inc.
46109 Konohiki Street #3911
Kaneohe, HI 96744-3661
Work Phone: (808) 236-2525
Fax: (808) 236-3939
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tluikwan@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Mr. James Harbour MSM, CLF, RHU
AFLAC
1100 Alakea St
3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-3522
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.aflac.com
E-mail: james_harbour@us.aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg