NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Found 20 people.

vCard:
Ms. Myrna Cariaga Sales Representative
Colonial Life
98-1745 Kupukupu Street
Aiea, HI 96701
Work Phone: (808) 844-8280
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlcariaga@hawaii.rr.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mel Chow LUTC
Mel W.S. Chow & Associates, Inc.
1268 Young Street., Ste 201
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 593-4492
Fax: (808) 593-8341
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: melwschow@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Adam Dreher Sales Support Manager
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Hawaii Human Resources
745 Fort Street
PH
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7818
Fax: (808) 681-7391
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: adreher@hihrhawaii.com

vCard:
Scott P. Flazer
AlohaCare
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 1250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-2479
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: sflazer@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Ms. Donna Gomi
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: donna.gomi@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. James Harbour MSM, CLF, RHU
AFLAC
1100 Alakea St
3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-3522
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.aflac.com
E-mail: james_harbour@us.aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Monica E. Kim
Vision Service Plan
1003 Bishop Street
Suite 890
Honolulu, HI 96813-3429
Work Phone: (808) 524-4877
Fax: (808) 533-0604
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: monica.kim@vsp.com

vCard:
Lynn Liu
The Queens Health Systems
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 691-7523
Fax: (808) 691-7808
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lliu@queens.org

vCard:
Ms. Mary Ann Lorenzo
AB & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7663
Fax: (808) 535-8346
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlorenzo@hmaa.com

vCard:
Mr. JESSE MARKHAM
81 South Hotel
Suite 212
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 526-4442
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: makani.markham@yahoo.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Mr. Noel Mau AVP, Employee Benefit Advisor
First Hawaiian Bank
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1003
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 525-6279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: nmau@fhb.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Bonnie S.L. Pang
Atlas Insurance Agency, Inc.
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-533-8651
Fax: 808-550-1140
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.atlasinsurance.com
E-mail: bpang@atlasinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Judith Plotz Brannigan CEBS,CIRS CEO
Specialty Consulting Int. LLC
44-709 Luhiehu Way
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2572
Work Phone: (808) 236-1685
Fax: (808) 247-1181
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: plotzco@aol.com

vCard:
Kelly Sugita
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort St, Ste 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3523
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kelly.sugita@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Ms. Carrie Walker
HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 591-0088
Fax: (808) 591-0463
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: cwalker@hmaa.com

vCard:
Mr. Gary C. Yanagihara CLU, CASL, LTCP Excutive Vice President
PSH Insurance Inc.
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813-3281
Work Phone: (808) 531-6211
Fax: (808) 531-6216
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.pshinsurance.com
E-mail: g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg