NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 66 found.

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Mr. Jeffrey L. Emoto CFP
Corinthians Financial Planners
P. O. BOX 437
LAWAI, HI 96765
Work Phone: (808) 335-8585
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: xam@aloha.net

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. JESSE MARKHAM
81 South Hotel
Suite 212
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 526-4442
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: makani.markham@yahoo.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Kimberly Cooper Licensed Sales Representative
UnitedHealthcare
841 Bishop St
Suite 725
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 485-7319
Fax: (888) 485-7199
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.myuhcagent.com/kimberly.cooper
E-mail: kimbercooper@juno.com
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Christine Go
Insurance Options Hawaii
7192 Kalanianaole Hwy
Suite A143A #214
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 386-3070
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cgo@hawaii.rr.com

vCard:
Ms. Carol A. Shimomura
Pacific Guardian Life Ins. Co., Ltd.
1440 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814-3612
Work Phone: (808) 942-6543
Fax: (808) 942-1284
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cshimomura@pacificguardian.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-6320
Fax: (808) 973-0204
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mel Chow LUTC
Mel W.S. Chow & Associates, Inc.
1268 Young Street, Ste 201
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 593-4492
Fax: (808) 593-8341
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: melwschow@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Gary C. Yanagihara CLU, CASL, LTCP Excutive Vice President
PSH Insurance Inc.
737 Bishop Street, Suite 2120
Honolulu, HI 96813-3281
Work Phone: (808) 531-6211
Fax: (808) 531-6216
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.pshinsurance.com
E-mail: g.yanagihara@pshinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mary-Jean Shiroma Benefits Consultant
Servco Insurance Services
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: maryjeans@servco.com

vCard:
Kristopher Isaac Keahiolalo
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Aflac
1100 Alakea St
Suite 3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-8644
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kristopher_keahiolalo@us.aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Kerry Kanbara
Kaiser Permanente
711 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813-5249
Work Phone: (808) 597-5393 x
Fax: (808) 597-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kerry.kanbara@kp.org

vCard:
Mr. Malcolm M. Leong Vice President
UHA
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813-4100
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Fax: (808) 535-5969
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.uhahealth.com
E-mail: mleong@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moara Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental