NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 61 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Haylee Faustin Account Manager
Servco Pacific Insurance
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96819
Work Phone: (808) 564-2542
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: haylee.faustin@servco.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Lauren M. Esposo
UHA
Topa Financial Center | Bishop Street To
700 Bishop Street, 3rd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 532-2034
Fax: 877.222.3198
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lesposo@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Ms. Jane Kikawa
HMSA
2380 Halekoa Drive
Honolulu, HI 96821
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jane_kikawa@hmsa.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. Atomman Kimm Aflac Group Group Rep
Aflac
733 Bishop Street
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-3522
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.aflac.com
E-mail: akimm@aflac.com

vCard:
Harris Nakamoto
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
711 Kapiolani Blvd.Tower Bldg. Suite 40
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-285-2964
Fax: 808-432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: harris.j.nakamoto@kp.org

vCard:
Mr. Kai Takekawa
Aflac
725 Kapiolani Blvd C302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-781-7160
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kai_takekawa@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Mr. James J Lui-Kwan
American Mutual Group
1357 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1000
Honolulu, HI 96814-4537
Work Phone: (808) 522-8690
Fax: (808) 522-8699
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: jluikwan@amghi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-2473
Fax: (808) 973-0811
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Lachelle Rodrigues
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana Twr 2, #303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7331
Fax: (808) 533-3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lyasutake@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Noel Mau AVP, Employee Benefit Advisor
First Hawaiian Bank
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1003
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 525-6279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: nmau@fhb.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Tania Marie Lui-Kwan President
Benefits Advisory Group, Inc.
46109 Konohiki Street #3911
Kaneohe, HI 96744-3661
Work Phone: (808) 236-2525
Fax: (808) 236-3939
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tluikwan@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Mary-Jean Shiroma Benefits Consultant
Servco Insurance Services
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: maryjeans@servco.com

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Director, Sales & Account Management
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Paul Yamashita Sr. VP
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd, Ste 2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-532-6962
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: pyamashita@mdxhawaii.com

vCard:
Ms. Rita Ornellas CISR, CIC, CRM
Hi-Care Benefits Services LLP
95-1023 Hoailona St
Mililani, HI 96789
Work Phone: (808) 554-8410
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hitelfcu.com
E-mail: rornellas@hawaii.rr.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Small Group, Medicare