NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 61 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Marian Fong
Finance Insurance, Ltd.
1164 Bishop Street
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-372-5116
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.financeinsurance.com
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Martha A. Khlopin Manager
Get2insurance
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Suite 400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-237-2420
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://get2insurance.com
E-mail: getmartha@aol.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Medicare

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Mr. Gary Asato
1274 Akiahala St, Kailua
Kailua, HI 96734
Work Phone: (808) 282-3975
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: samlina4@gmail.com

vCard:
Ms. Haylee Faustin Account Manager
Servco Pacific Insurance
700 Bishop Street
Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96819
Work Phone: (808) 564-2542
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: haylee.faustin@servco.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Harris Nakamoto
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
711 Kapiolani Blvd.Tower Bldg. Suite 40
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-285-2964
Fax: 808-432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: harris.j.nakamoto@kp.org

vCard:
Ronald Tobara
Royal State Insurance
819 S. Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 539-1775
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.royalstate.com
E-mail: ron@royalstate.com

vCard:
Ms. Lorraine P. Nakasone Vice President
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Servco Pacific Insurance
700 Bishop Street, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 564-2574
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.servco.com
E-mail: lorraine.nakasone@servco.com

vCard:
Steven R. Markham
Transamerica Worksite Marketing
165 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Work Phone: (808) 935-8795
Fax: (808) 935-0377
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: paukaa@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Ms. Lynne Miura
Royal State Insurance
719 S. Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 539-1653
Fax: (808) 536-8709
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.royalstate.com
E-mail: lmiura@royalstate.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Bonnie-Lee S.L. Pang Senior Vice President
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Atlas Insurance Agency, Inc.
1132 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-533-8651
Fax: 808-550-1140
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.atlasinsurance.com
E-mail: bpang@atlasinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Marvin Yee
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
#1003
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 525-7780
Fax: (808) 525-6155
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: myee@fhb.com

vCard:
Richard Maruyama
C/o First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rmaruyama@fhb.com

vCard:
Ms. Yolanda Garalde Yee Vice President
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
YeeCorp Insurance Services
3156 Elua St
Lihue, HI 96766-1211
Work Phone: (808) 245-5384
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.yeecorp.com
E-mail: yyee@yeecorp.com

vCard:
Mr. Kai Takekawa
Aflac
725 Kapiolani Blvd C302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-781-7160
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kai_takekawa@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com