NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 62 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moara Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Monica E. Kim
Vision Service Plan
1003 Bishop Street
Suite 890
Honolulu, HI 96813-3429
Work Phone: (808) 524-4877
Fax: (808) 533-0604
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: monica.kim@vsp.com

vCard:
Malcolm Tajiri
Servco Employee Benefits Consulting
700 Bishop Steet 14th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813-3706
Work Phone: (808) 564-2572
Fax: (808) 564-2595
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: malcolmt@servco.com

vCard:
Ms. Mary Ann Lorenzo
AB & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7663
Fax: (808) 535-8346
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlorenzo@hmaa.com

vCard:
Margaret Y. Wong Hawaii Sales Director
Copeland Insurance Group
1221 Kapiolani Blvd
Ste 6A-2
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 591-4812
Fax: (808) 598-2399
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: margaret@copelandgroupusa.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Carrie Walker
HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 591-0088
Fax: (808) 591-0463
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: cwalker@hmaa.com

vCard:
Ms. Tania Marie Lui-Kwan President
Benefits Advisory Group, Inc.
46109 Konohiki Street #3911
Kaneohe, HI 96744-3661
Work Phone: (808) 236-2525
Fax: (808) 236-3939
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tluikwan@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Sherilyn Braunthal
Hawiian Telcom
1177 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 546-4450
Fax: (808) 921-9675
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: sheri.braunthal@hawaiiantel.com

vCard:
Kelly Sugita
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort St, Ste 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3523
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kelly.sugita@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Jeffrey L. Emoto CFP
Corinthians Financial Planners
P. O. BOX 437
LAWAI, HI 96765
Work Phone: (808) 335-8585
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: xam@aloha.net

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Lynn Liu
The Queens Health Systems
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 691-7523
Fax: (808) 691-7808
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lliu@queens.org

vCard:
Steven R. Markham
Transamerica Worksite Marketing
165 Keawe Street
Hilo, HI 96720
Work Phone: (808) 935-8795
Fax: (808) 935-0377
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: paukaa@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-6320
Fax: (808) 973-0204
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Mr. Malcolm M. Leong Vice President
UHA
700 Bishop Street
Suite 300
Honolulu, HI 96813-4100
Work Phone: (808) 532-4000
Fax: (808) 535-5969
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.uhahealth.com
E-mail: mleong@uhahealth.com

vCard:
Kristopher Isaac Keahiolalo
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Aflac
1100 Alakea St
Suite 3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-8644
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kristopher_keahiolalo@us.aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Gary L. Lee CLU,CEBS,CPDM Principal
Mercer
745 Fort St, #1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3548
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: gary.l.lee@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Antonio J. Saguibo Jr.
HMSA
818 Keeanmoku Street
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 952-7761
Fax: (808) 948-6653
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: tony_saguibo@hmsa.com

vCard:
Mr. James Harbour MSM, CLF, RHU
AFLAC
1100 Alakea St
3200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-3522
Fax: (808) 537-3522
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.aflac.com
E-mail: james_harbour@us.aflac.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg