NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 62 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Mr. David A. Molenaar CLU,ChFC
Benefits Hawaii, LLC
1188 Bishop St., Ste 1708
Honolulu, HI 96813-3307
Work Phone: (808) 589-2070
Fax: (808) 528-4208
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: dmolenaar@benefitshawaii.com

vCard:
Marian Fong
Finance Insurance, Ltd.
1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-522-2040
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.financeinsurance.com
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com

vCard:
Ms. Myrna Cariaga Sales Representative
Colonial Life
98-1745 Kupukupu Street
Aiea, HI 96701
Work Phone: (808) 844-8280
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: mlcariaga@hawaii.rr.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Venus Gabuyo Marketing Representative
149 Laimi Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
Work Phone: (808)256-8279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: vgabuyo@gmail.com

vCard:
Lynn Liu
The Queens Health Systems
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 691-7523
Fax: (808) 691-7808
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lliu@queens.org

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Marketing and Sales Manager
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Ms. Judith Plotz Brannigan CEBS,CIRS CEO
Specialty Consulting Int. LLC
44-709 Luhiehu Way
Kaneohe, HI 96744-2572
Work Phone: (808) 236-1685
Fax: (808) 247-1181
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: plotzco@aol.com

vCard:
Rene H. Allen
TASC
P.O. Box 10399
Honolulu, HI 96816
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rene.allen62@hotmail.com

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Marvin Yee
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
#1003
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 525-7780
Fax: (808) 525-6155
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: myee@fhb.com

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Benjamin A. Godsey President, Finance & Operations
ProService Hawaii
6600 Kalanianaole Hwy
Suite 200
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 394-8878
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ben@proservicehawaii.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Mr. Travis Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Sherilyn Braunthal
Hawiian Telcom
1177 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 546-4450
Fax: (808) 921-9675
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: sheri.braunthal@hawaiiantel.com

vCard:
Harris Nakamoto
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
711 Kapiolani Blvd.Tower Bldg. Suite 40
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-285-2964
Fax: 808-432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: harris.j.nakamoto@kp.org

vCard:
Ms. Iris H. Kuwaye
State Farm
1032 Kilauea Avenue
Hilo, HI 96720-4202
Work Phone: (808) 935-3375
Fax: (808) 969-1574
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: irisk@hawaiiantel.net

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Donna Gomi
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: donna.gomi@mercer.com

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg