NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 60 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Mr. Noel Mau AVP, Employee Benefit Advisor
First Hawaiian Bank
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1003
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 525-6279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: nmau@fhb.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Director, Sales & Account Management
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Richard Maruyama
C/o First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 2nd Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: rmaruyama@fhb.com

vCard:
Harris Nakamoto
Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc.
711 Kapiolani Blvd.Tower Bldg. Suite 40
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-285-2964
Fax: 808-432-5304
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: harris.j.nakamoto@kp.org

vCard:
Mr. Charles Tonda
AB & Associates
737 Bishop Street, # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 791-7579
Fax: (808) 535-8330
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: ctonda@hmaa.com

vCard:
Mr. Travis Motosue President
Financial Benefits Insurance, Inc
1311 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 504
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 792-5194
Fax: 808-792-5187
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.fbihi.com
E-mail: tmotosue@fbihi.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Joni Tamayo-Wilson
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Employee Benefit Consulting
500 Ala Moana Blvd
Tower 2, # 303
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 534-7329
Fax: 808.533.3371
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: joni@ebchawaii.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Christine Go
Insurance Options Hawaii
7192 Kalanianaole Hwy
Suite A143A #214
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 386-3070
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cgo@hawaii.rr.com

vCard:
Mr. Jesse Markham
Markham Insurance Services
81 South Hotel
Suite 212
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 526-4442
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: makani.markham@yahoo.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Marian Fong
Finance Insurance, Ltd.
1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-522-2040
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.financeinsurance.com
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com

vCard:
Lynn Liu
The Queens Health Systems
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 691-7523
Fax: (808) 691-7808
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lliu@queens.org

vCard:
Mr. Atomman Kimm Aflac Group Group Rep
Aflac
733 Bishop Street
Suite 2530
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 536-3522
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.aflac.com
E-mail: akimm@aflac.com

vCard:
Mr. Kai Takekawa
Aflac
725 Kapiolani Blvd C302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-781-7160
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kai_takekawa@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Ms. Cindy Suzuki
HWMG
737 Bishop St., # 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7513
Fax: (808) 535-8351
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://csuzuki@hmaa.com
E-mail: csuzuki@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Yolanda Garalde Yee Vice President
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
YeeCorp Insurance Services
3156 Elua St
Lihue, HI 96766-1211
Work Phone: (808) 245-5384
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.yeecorp.com
E-mail: yyee@yeecorp.com

vCard:
Ms. Venus Gabuyo Marketing Representative
149 Laimi Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
Work Phone: (808)256-8279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: vgabuyo@gmail.com