NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 61 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Ms. Patty Foley
Central Pacific Financial Corporation
220 South King St., #870
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 544-0777
Fax: (808) 544-0736
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: patty.foley@centralpacificbank.com

vCard:
Ms. Deborah K.K. Lau CLU,ChFC,RHU,REBC
1807 Lusitana Street, Apt #A
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 587-6565
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: DebLau52@gmail.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Elaine Fujiwara Director, Sales & Account Management
Hawaii Dental Service
700 Bishop Street
Ste 700
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-529-9261
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: efujiwara@hawaiidentalservice.com

vCard:
Paul Yamashita Sr. VP
MDX Hawaii
500 Ala Moana Blvd, Ste 2-200
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-532-6962
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: pyamashita@mdxhawaii.com

vCard:
Queenie Chee Agent
JHFN
833 Waika Place
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 294-0833
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: qchee@jhnetwork.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
MYRNA CARIAGA Healthcare Insurance Consultant
Hawaii Human Resources
745 Fort Street, PH
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 695-3987
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hihrhawaii.com
E-mail: mcariaga@hihrhawaii.com

vCard:
Lynn Liu
The Queens Health Systems
1301 Punchbowl Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 691-7523
Fax: (808) 691-7808
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: lliu@queens.org

vCard:
Marian Fong
Finance Insurance, Ltd.
1164 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-522-2040
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.financeinsurance.com
E-mail: mjewell@financeinsurance.com

vCard:
Ms. Carol A. Shimomura
Pacific Guardian Life Ins. Co., Ltd.
1440 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814-3612
Work Phone: (808) 942-6543
Fax: (808) 942-1284
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: cshimomura@pacificguardian.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Trudi Cannon
Aloha Care
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
31250
Honolulu, HI 96814
Work Phone: (808) 973-2473
Fax: (808) 973-0811
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmsa.com
E-mail: tcannon@alohacare.org
Practice Areas: Medicare

vCard:
Ms. Lorraine P. Nakasone Vice President
Exchange Broker Certifications: HI
Servco Pacific Insurance
700 Bishop Street, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 564-2574
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.servco.com
E-mail: lorraine.nakasone@servco.com

vCard:
Mr. Larry B Santiago
AB&A, Exclusive Gweneral Agent For HMAA
737 Bishop Street, Suite 1200
Honolulu, HI 96813-3205
Work Phone: (808) 791-7563
Fax: (808) 535-8337
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.hmaa.com
E-mail: lsantiago@hmaa.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Anna N. Parmley
Mercer Health Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 585-3580
Fax: (808) 585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: anna.parmley@mercer.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Large Group, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Reed Tsumoto
Mercer Health & Benefits
745 Fort Street
Suite 1100
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-585-3517
Fax: 808-585-3512
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: reed.k.tsumoto@mercer.com

vCard:
Mr. Kai Takekawa
Aflac
725 Kapiolani Blvd C302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: 808-781-7160
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: kai_takekawa@us.aflac.com

vCard:
Marvin Yee
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
#1003
Honolulu, HI 96825
Work Phone: (808) 525-7780
Fax: (808) 525-6155
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: myee@fhb.com

vCard:
Ronald Tobara
Royal State Insurance
819 S. Beretania St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
Work Phone: (808) 539-1775
Chapter: HISW
Web Site: http://www.royalstate.com
E-mail: ron@royalstate.com

vCard:
Ms. Venus Gabuyo Marketing Representative
149 Laimi Rd
Honolulu, HI 96817
Work Phone: (808)256-8279
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: vgabuyo@gmail.com

vCard:
Mr. David Best
Employee Benefits Resources, Inc.
700 Bishop Street, Suite 502
Honolulu, HI 96813-4106
Work Phone: (808) 533-8403
Fax: (808) 524-4964
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: davidb@gslinsurance.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare

vCard:
Mr. Jeffrey L. Emoto CFP
Corinthians Financial Planners
P. O. BOX 437
LAWAI, HI 96765
Work Phone: (808) 335-8585
Chapter: HISW
E-mail: xam@aloha.net