NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 85 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Alan Plotnick Health & Life Producer
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Shattuck & Grummett Ins.
301 Seward St
Juneau, AK 99801
Work Phone: (907) 586-2414
Fax: (907) 586-3770
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://sginc.com
E-mail: alan@sginc.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Kelly Shattuck Account Manager
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Shattuck & Grummett Insurance
301 Seward Street
Juneau, AK 99801
Work Phone: (907) 586-2414
Fax: (907) 586-3770
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: kelly@sginc.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Disability, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Jolene Bryant Employee Benefit Advisor
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 a Street
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: joleneb@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Gary F. Milton Principal
Benefit Consulting Services
165 East Parks Highway, Suite 202
Wasilla, AK 99654-7059
Work Phone: (907) 357-4800
Fax: (907) 357-4801
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.benefitsconsultingservices.com
E-mail: gmilton@mtaonline.net
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Lynn Rust Henderson Director of Sales
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 677-2463
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.premera.com
E-mail: lynn.henderson@premera.com

vCard:
Rhonda R. Kitter CFO
Public Education Health Trust
4003 Iowa Drive
Anchorage, AK 99517
Work Phone: (907) 274-7526
Fax: (907) 222-2556
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.pehtak.com
E-mail: rkitter@pehtak.com

vCard:
Nadja Hipszer Account Executive
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 677-2428
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: Nadja.Hipszer@PREMERA.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Lynne Oaks Senior Account Coordinator
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 257-6452
Fax: (907) 279-7721
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: lynne.oaks@premera.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Cherie Hendris R. Advisor of National Accounts
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-277-1616
Fax: 907-274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: cherieh@thewilsonagency.com

vCard:
Carson Honeycutt Employee Benefits Consultant
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St.
Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-263-1401
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.northrimbenefits.com
E-mail: choneycutt@northrimbenefits.com

vCard:
Terry Allard CEBS
NAHU Certifications: PPACA, CDHC
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: terrya@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Greg Loudon VP, Account Executive, Benefits
Parker Smith Feek, Inc.
3800 Centerpoint Drive
Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 865-6829
Fax: (907) 561-2504
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: gsloudon@psfinc.com

vCard:
Nancy Tietje RHU, REBC Agent
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Davies-Barry Insurance
4205 Cambria Dr. West, Ste 201
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Work Phone: (907) 225-2176
Fax: (907) 225-1639
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: nancy@davies-barry.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Joann Jensen LTCP
New York Life
1435 Bannister Dr
Anchorage, AK 99508-3927
Chapter: AKSW
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Disability, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Kathleen Kelly Farmer Acct Mgr
Parker Smith and Feek
3800 Centerpoint Dr
Suite 601
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 864-6840
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: kkfarmer@psfinc.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Pamela Melin Senior Account Coordinator
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: pamela.melin@premera.com

vCard:
Michael Ward
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: michaelw@thewilsonagency.com

vCard:
Kelli Lee
Moda Health
510 L Street
Suite 270
Anchorage, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 278-2638
Fax: (907) 278-2900
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.modahealth.com
E-mail: kelli.lee@modahealth.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Diana Stewart RHU, CEBS Executive Benefits Consultant
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
OneDigital
500 W. 36th Avenue
Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (678) 950-2364
Fax: (866) 447-6795
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: djstewart@digitalinsurance.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Celestina Simmons
Hagen Insurance
PO Box 240326
Anchorage, AK 99516
Work Phone: (907) 561-8040
Fax: (907) 561-8041
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: celess@hageninsurance.com