NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 84 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Mr. David L. Tuttle
Dave Tuttle Insurance
1764 Lake Lucille Dr.
Wasilla, AK 99654
Work Phone: (907) 376-5588
Fax: (907) 376-5584
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: dti@alaskan.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group

vCard:
Drisana Evans
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: drisana.evans@premera.com

vCard:
Rainbow Dawn Chandler
Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC
1031 West 4th Ave., Ste 400
Anchorage, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 257-6371
Fax: (907) 276-6292
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: rainbow.chandler@marshmc.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Sherrill Miller
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: sherrill.miller@premera.com

vCard:
Blanche Sheppard Account Specialist
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St., Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503-3973
Work Phone: 907-263-1401
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: bsheppard@northrimbenefits.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Pamela Whitfield District Manager
Colonial Life
341 W. Tudor Rd. #207
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 274-0227
Fax: (866) 851-7904
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: pamela.whitfield@coloniallife.com

vCard:
Diana Stewart RHU, CEBS Executive Benefits Consultant
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
OneDigital
500 W. 36th Avenue
Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (678) 950-2364
Fax: (866) 447-6795
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: djstewart@digitalinsurance.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Jennifer Bundy-Cobb CEBS
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: jbc@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Retirement, Dental

vCard:
Terri Good Business Analyst
801 B ST STE 505A
ANCHORAGE, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 522-2229
Fax: (907) 522-2229
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: gina@ginabosnakis.com
Practice Areas: Small Group

vCard:
Carson Honeycutt Employee Benefits Consultant
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St.
Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-263-1401
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.northrimbenefits.com
E-mail: choneycutt@northrimbenefits.com

vCard:
Lynne Oaks Senior Account Coordinator
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
2550 Denali St
Suite 1404
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 257-6452
Fax: (907) 279-7721
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: lynne.oaks@premera.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Aimee Crocker Regional Manager
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St.
Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-770-5100
Fax: 907-770-5199
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.enrollingalaska.com
E-mail: ajohnson@northrimbenefits.com

vCard:
Craig J. Kestran Senior Account Executive Benefits Mgr
Insurance Brokers of Alaska
500 W. 36th Ave., Ste 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907.365.5106
Fax: 907.365.5180
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.insurancebrokersak.com
E-mail: ckestran@insurancebrokersak.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. Frank G. Keen Jr. Agent/Broker
Keen Associates Alaska
3531 West 31st Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99517-1656
Work Phone: (907) 248-9174
Fax: (907) 248-9174
Chapter: AKSW

vCard:
Margery Pratt
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907.277.1616
Fax: 907.274.7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.wilsonalbers.com
E-mail: margeryp@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: Large Group, Self Insured

vCard:
Nancy Tietje RHU, REBC Agent
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Davies-Barry Insurance
4205 Cambria Dr. West, Ste 201
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Work Phone: (907) 225-2176
Fax: (907) 225-1639
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: nancy@davies-barry.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Ms. Gina Bosnakis
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Gina Bosnakis & Associates
801 B Street
Suite #505A
Anchorage, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 522-2229
Fax: (907) 522-2329
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: gina@ginabosnakis.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Retirement, Dental

vCard:
Patricia I. Mack
Alaska Allstate Benefits
201 East 54th Avenue, # 201
Anchorage, AK 99518
Work Phone: (907) 770-2800
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: tmack@myexcel.com

vCard:
Mr. Jason Gootee Director
Moda Health
510 L Street
Suite 270
Anchorage, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 278-2626
Fax: (907) 278-2900
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: jason.gootee@modahealth.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Terry Allard CEBS
NAHU Certifications: PPACA, CDHC
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: terrya@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg