NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Please note: To prevent the misuse of member information, search results are limited to 20 randomly selected individuals in NAHU's membership database. Refresh the screen to pull up the next 20 randomly selected NAHU members.

Displaying 20 people of 82 found.

(If you are using Safari, please enter Command-R to refresh the page, and then confirm with "Send".)

vCard:
Lynnette Wood Broker
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
ANI
4730 Business Park Blvd., H-16
Anchorage, AK 99515
Work Phone: (907) 562-3020
Fax: 907-644-4449
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: Lynnette@aurorainsurance.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Gary F. Milton Principal
Benefit Consulting Services
165 East Parks Highway, Suite 202
Wasilla, AK 99654-7059
Work Phone: (907) 357-4800
Fax: (907) 357-4801
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.benefitsconsultingservices.com
E-mail: gmilton@mtaonline.net
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Mr. David L. Tuttle
Dave Tuttle Insurance
1764 Lake Lucille Dr.
Wasilla, AK 99654
Work Phone: (907) 376-5588
Fax: (907) 376-5584
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: dti@alaskan.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group

vCard:
Diana Stewart RHU, CEBS Executive Benefits Consultant
NAHU Certifications: PPACA
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
OneDigital
500 W. 36th Avenue
Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (678) 950-2364
Fax: (866) 447-6795
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: djstewart@digitalinsurance.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Aimee Johnson Vice President, Enroll Alaska
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St.
Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-770-5100
Fax: 907-770-5199
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.enrollingalaska.com
E-mail: ajohnson@northrimbenefits.com

vCard:
Cherie Hendris R. Advisor of National Accounts
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907-277-1616
Fax: 907-274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: cherieh@thewilsonagency.com

vCard:
Nicholas Alexander Wiandt BDC
Insurance Brokers of Alaska
500 W. 36th Ave., Ste 300
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: 907.365.5106
Fax: 907.365.5180
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.insurancebrokersak.com
E-mail: n.wiandt@nsurancebrokersak.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Disability, Small Group

vCard:
Mrs. Dusty L Silva RHU, CIC, CISR Producer
Silva Insurance Services, LLC
234 W Evergreen Ave
Palmer, AK 99645
Work Phone: 907-746-2990
Fax: 907-746-2890
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.silvainsurance.net
E-mail: dusty@silvainsurance.net
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Small Group, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Jeff A. Ranf Vice President
USI Insurance Services, LLC
3800 Centerpoint Drive
Suite 540
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 334-4703
Fax: (855) 216-9729
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: Jeff.Ranf@usi.biz
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Lon G. Wilson President
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.thewilsonagency.com
E-mail: lonw@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Retirement, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Alan Plotnick Health & Life Producer
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Shattuck & Grummett Ins.
301 Seward St
Juneau, AK 99801
Work Phone: (907) 586-2414
Fax: (907) 586-3770
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://sginc.com
E-mail: alan@sginc.com
Practice Areas: Individual Plans, Medicare, Dental

vCard:
Lynn Rust Henderson Director of Sales
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
3800 Centerpoint Dr., Ste 940
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 677-2463
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.premera.com
E-mail: lynn.henderson@premera.com

vCard:
Nancy Tietje RHU, REBC Agent
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Davies-Barry Insurance
4205 Cambria Dr. West, Ste 201
Ketchikan, AK 99901
Work Phone: (907) 225-2176
Fax: (907) 225-1639
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: nancy@davies-barry.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, Disability, Large Group, Managed Care, Small Group, Medicare, Dental, Worksite Mktg

vCard:
Celestina Simmons
Hagen Insurance
PO Box 240326
Anchorage, AK 99516
Work Phone: (907) 561-8040
Fax: (907) 561-8041
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: celess@hageninsurance.com

vCard:
Julia Neumann CEBS Strategic Act Mgr
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
3800 Centerpoint Dr., Ste 940
Anchorage, AK 99503
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: julia.neumann@premera.com
Practice Areas: Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Dental

vCard:
Ms. Gina Bosnakis
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
Gina Bosnakis & Associates
801 B Street
Suite #505A
Anchorage, AK 99501
Work Phone: (907) 522-2229
Fax: (907) 522-2329
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: gina@ginabosnakis.com
Practice Areas: Long Term Care, Individual Plans, TPA, Disability, Large Group, Self Insured, Managed Care, Small Group, Retirement, Dental

vCard:
Sydney Saitta
Premera Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alaska
3800 Centerpoint Dr., Ste 940
Anchorage, AK 99503
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: sydney.saitta@premera.com

vCard:
Maria Suavillo Consultant
Marsh & McLennan Agency
1031 W. 4th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99501
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: maria.suavillo@marshmc.com

vCard:
Teena Applegate Benefits Consultant
Northrim Benefits Group
3111 C St.
Suite 500
Anchorage, AK 99503
Work Phone: (907) 263-1409
Fax: (907) 279-6818
Chapter: AKSW
Web Site: http://www.northrimbenefits.com
E-mail: tapplegate@northrimbenefits.com
Practice Areas: Small Group, Dental

vCard:
Jennifer Bundy-Cobb CEBS
Exchange Broker Certifications: AK
The Wilson Agency, LLC
3000 A Street, Suite 400
Anchorage, AK 99503-4040
Work Phone: (907) 277-1616
Fax: (907) 274-7011
Chapter: AKSW
E-mail: jbc@thewilsonagency.com
Practice Areas: TPA, Large Group, Self Insured, Small Group, Retirement, Dental