NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Board of Trustees

Back Row: Julie Jennings, Ryan Thorn, Tom Harte, Troy Cook, Don Goldmann, Denise VanPutten, Jim Stenger, Rusty Rice, Janet Trautwein, Julian Lago.
Front Row: Dane Rianhard, Roseanne Wolfe, Bruce Benton, Marsha Tellesbo, Trei Wild, Patricia Griffey, Johnny Lee Dawkins.

President
Thomas M. Harte
Landmark Benefits, Inc.
20 Mary E. Clark Drive,#10
Hampstead, NH 03841-2292
Phone: (603) 329-4535
Fax: (603) 329-6820
Email: tharte@landmarkbenefits.com

President Elect
Ryan P. Thorn
Ryan P. Thorn Insurance Planning, Inc.
10342 South Springcrest Lane
South Jordan, UT 84095-4538
Phone: (801) 254-4477
Fax: (801) 254-7755
Email: ryan@ryanthorninsurance.com

Vice President
Donald W. Goldmann
Word and Brown
721 South Parker
Suite 300
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 567-4359
Fax: (714) 648-3312
Email: dgoldmann@wordandbrown.com

Treasurer
James R. Stenger
MVS Consulting
8926 Crown Colony Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone: (973) 951-6373
Email: JamesRStenger@gmail.com

Secretary
Johnny Dawkins
Ebenconcepts
921-C S. McPherson Church Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-401-9452
Fax: (910) 323-1731
Email: jldawkins@ebenconcepts.com

Immediate Past President
Bruce D. Benton - RHU
Genesis Financial & Insurance Services
17200 Ventura Blvd
Suite 312
Encino, CA 91316
Phone: (818) 988-9880
Fax: (323) 417-5074
Email: bruce@genesisfinancial.biz

Regional Vice President - Region I
Julie A. Jennings - RHU,LIA,CLTC
Sylvia & Co. Ins. Agency, Inc.
500 Faunce Corner Rd
Bldg 100, Suite 120
Dartmouth, MA 02747-1278
Phone: (508) 742-9234
Fax: (508) 742-9334
Email: jjennings@sylviainsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region II
R Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt St., Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Phone: (410) 659-3719
Fax: 410-539-0456
Email: dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Regional Vice President - Region III
Patricia A. Griffey - CSA,LUTCF, RHU, ChHC
Page 1 Benefits, Inc.
53800 Generations Drive
South Bend, IN 46635
Phone: 574-217-4111
Fax: 866-594-5396
Email: PGriffey@healygroup.com

Regional Vice President - Region IV
Troy J. Cook - LUTCF, MHP
Mercer Voluntary Benefits
6428 Wilcot Ct.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 971-9605
Email: troy.j.cook@marshpm.com

Regional Vice President - Region V
Julian E. Lago
LSI Concepts
609 Manatee Bay Drive
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Phone: (561) 262-4499
Email: golago@yahoo.com

Regional Vice President - Region VI
Russell Lee Rice - SGS
AVESIS, Inc.
8000 IH-10 West, # 715
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: (210) 384-8103
Fax: (210) 384-8101
Email: rrice@avesis.com

Regional Vice President - Region VII
Rosanne Wolfe - RHU
Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
PO Box 17236
Tucson, AZ 85731-7236
Phone: (520) 529-4653
Fax: (520) 529-4654
Email: rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region VIII
Marsha Tellesbo-Kembel - MBA,MSFS
Tellesbo & Company
1001 4th Avenue, Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98154-1003
Phone: (206) 623-9271
Fax: (206) 447-9919
Email: mtellesbo@aol.com

Membership Council Chair
Denise R. VanPutten - CBC
Lighthouse Insurance Group
4808 Broadmoor SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
Phone: (616) 455-9257
Fax: (616) 656-1727
Email: dvanputten@lighthousegroup.net

Legislative Council Chair
Trei Wild
SeeChange Health
3724 Hearst Castle Way
Plano, TX 75025
Phone: (972) 523-5325
Email: treiwild@gmail.com

Executive Vice President and CEO
Janet Trautwein
NAHU
1212 New York Ave. NW, Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-0787
Fax: (202) 747-6820
Email: jtrautwein@nahu.org