NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Board of Trustees

President
Donald W. Goldmann
Word and Brown
721 South Parker
Suite 300
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 567-4359
Fax: (714) 648-3312
Email: dgoldmann@wordandbrown.com

President Elect
James R. Stenger
MVS Consulting
8926 Crown Colony Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone: (973) 951-6373
Email: JamesRStenger@gmail.com

Vice President
Johnny Dawkins
Ebenconcepts
921-C S. McPherson Church Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-401-9452
Fax: (910) 323-1731
Email: jldawkins@ebenconcepts.com

Treasurer
Michael A. Embry - RHU
Comprehensive Benefits
26555 Evergreen Road
Suite 535
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 221-1601
Fax: (248) 504-5634
Email: membry@comcast.net

Secretary
Russell Lee Rice - SGS
AVESIS, Inc.
8000 IH-10 West, # 715
San Antonio, TX 78230
Phone: (210) 384-8103
Fax: (210) 384-8101
Email: rrice@avesis.com

Immediate Past President
Ryan P. Thorn
Ryan P. Thorn Insurance Planning, Inc.
10342 South Springcrest Lane
South Jordan, UT 84095-4538
Phone: (801) 254-4477
Fax: (801) 254-7755
Email: ryan@ryanthorninsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region I
Paul E. Smith
Paul E Smith Insurance, LLC
100 Queen Street
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: (860) 276-9181
Fax: (860) 628-2352
Email: paul@paulesmithinsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region II
R Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt St., Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Phone: (410) 659-3719
Fax: 410-539-0456
Email: dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Regional Vice President - Region III
Patricia A. Griffey - CSA,LUTCF, RHU, ChHC
The Healy Group
17535 Generations Dr
South Bend, IN 46635
Phone: (574) 271-6000
Fax: (574) 271-0143
Email: PGriffey@healygroup.com

Regional Vice President - Region IV
Troy J. Cook - LUTCF, MHP
Telligen Health Management Solutions
6428 Wilcot Ct.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 971-9605
Email: TCook@telligen.com

Regional Vice President - Region V
Julian E. Lago
CareOne Advocates
609 Manatee Bay Drive
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Phone: (561) 262-4499
Email: golago@yahoo.com

Regional Vice President - Region VI
Kelly Don Fristoe - LUTCF, SGS
Financial Partners
807 8th Street, Suite 300
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-322-6277
Fax: 940-767-6101
Email: kfristoe@wf.net

Regional Vice President - Region VII
Rosanne Wolfe - RHU
Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
PO Box 17236
Tucson, AZ 85731-7236
Phone: (520) 529-4653
Fax: (520) 529-4654
Email: rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region VIII
Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
235 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 734-0530
Fax: (925) 249-7347
Email: linda.rose@herzogins.com

Legislative Council Chair
Edward M. Oleksiak - ESQ
Holmes Murphy & Assoc
12712 Park Central Drive
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Phone: (214) 265-6328
Email: eoleksiak@holmesmurphy.com

Membership Council Chair
Louis P. Reginelli - RHU
L.P.R. Insurance Agency
27 Newgate Avenue
Naperville, IL 60565-3039
Phone: (630) 778-6471
Fax: (630) 778-6507
Email: lprgrp@sbcglobal.net

Executive Vice President and CEO
Janet Stokes Trautwein
NAHU Executive VP and CEO
1212 New York Ave. NW, Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-0787
Fax: (202) 747-6820