NAHU represents licensed health insurance agents, brokers, consultants and benefit professionals who serve the health insurance needs of employers and individuals seeking health insurance coverage.
Latest on Twitter

Social

Board of Trustees

Back Row: Julian Lago, Ryan Thorn, Janet Trautwein, Don Goldmann, Erica Grimm, Jim Stenger, Ken Statz, Troy Cook, Pat Griffey, Kelly Fristoe.
Front Row: Johnny Dawkins, Linda Rose Koehler, Julie Jennings, Tom Harte, Mike Embry, Rosanne Wolfe, Dane Rianhard.

President
Ryan P. Thorn
Ryan P. Thorn Insurance Planning, Inc.
10342 South Springcrest Lane
South Jordan, UT 84095-4538
Phone: (801) 254-4477
Fax: (801) 254-7755
Email: ryan@ryanthorninsurance.com

President Elect
Donald W. Goldmann
Word and Brown
721 South Parker
Suite 300
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: (714) 567-4359
Fax: (714) 648-3312
Email: dgoldmann@wordandbrown.com

Vice President
James R. Stenger
MVS Consulting
8926 Crown Colony Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33908
Phone: (973) 951-6373
Email: JamesRStenger@gmail.com

Treasurer
Johnny Dawkins
Ebenconcepts
921-C S. McPherson Church Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Phone: 910-401-9452
Fax: (910) 323-1731
Email: jldawkins@ebenconcepts.com

Secretary
Michael A. Embry - RHU
Comprehensive Benefits, Inc.
26555 Evergreen Road
Suite 535
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 221-1601
Fax: (248) 504-5634
Email: membry@comcast.net

Immediate Past President
Thomas M. Harte
Landmark Benefits, Inc.
20 Mary E. Clark Drive,#10
Hampstead, NH 03841-2292
Phone: (603) 329-4535
Fax: (603) 329-6820
Email: tharte@landmarkbenefits.com

Regional Vice President - Region I
Julie A. Jennings - RHU,LIA,CLTC
Sylvia & Co. Ins. Agency, Inc.
500 Faunce Corner Rd
Bldg 100, Suite 120
Dartmouth, MA 02747-1278
Phone: (508) 742-9234
Fax: (508) 742-9334
Email: jjennings@sylviagroup.com

Regional Vice President - Region II
R Dane Rianhard
TriBridge Partners, LLC
1 E. Pratt St., Unit 902
Baltimore, MD 21202-1193
Phone: (410) 659-3719
Fax: 410-539-0456
Email: dane.rianhard@tribridgepartners.com

Regional Vice President - Region III
Patricia A. Griffey - CSA,LUTCF, RHU, ChHC
Healy Group, Inc.
53800 Generations Drive
South Bend, IN 46635
Phone: (574) 271-6000
Fax: (574) 271-0143
Email: PGriffey@healygroup.com

Regional Vice President - Region IV
Troy J. Cook - LUTCF, MHP
Telligen Health Management Solutions
6428 Wilcot Ct.
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: (515) 971-9605
Email: TCook@telligen.com

Regional Vice President - Region V
Julian E. Lago
CareOne Advocates
609 Manatee Bay Drive
Boynton Beach, FL 33435
Phone: (561) 262-4499
Email: golago@yahoo.com

Regional Vice President - Region VI
Kelly Don Fristoe - LUTCF, SGS
Financial Partners
807 8th Street, Suite 300
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-322-6277
Fax: 940-767-6101
Email: kfristoe@wf.net

Regional Vice President - Region VII
Rosanne Wolfe - RHU
Wolfe Insurance & Consultants, LLC
PO Box 17236
Tucson, AZ 85731-7236
Phone: (520) 529-4653
Fax: (520) 529-4654
Email: rosanne@wolfeinsurance.com

Regional Vice President - Region VIII
Linda Rose Koehler
Herzog Insurance Agency
235 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 734-0530
Fax: (925) 249-7347
Email: linda.rose@herzogins.com

Membership Council Chair
Erica H. Grimm
Keystone Insurers Group, Inc.
1995 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857-8856
Phone: (570) 473-1356
Fax: (570) 473-1357
Email: egrimm@keystoneinsgrp.com

Legislative Council Chair
Kenneth J. Statz
Statz & Associates
PO Box 41068
Brecksville, OH 44141-0068
Phone: (440) 546-8330
Fax: (440) 546-8333
Email: Ken@statzandassociates.com

Executive Vice President and CEO
Janet Trautwein
NAHU
1212 New York Ave. NW, Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 595-0787
Fax: (202) 747-6820
Email: jtrautwein@nahu.org